Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Horizons Realty of Perham, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Perham, MN 56573

423 W Main St, Perham, MN 56573

(218) 346-7767

https://www.perhamrealestate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

1811 E Fir Ave

(218) 739-4460

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

418 3rd Ave E

(320) 763-9282

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate Services

423 W Main St

(218) 346-7767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

600 Park Ave

(218) 237-3333
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15016 Walnut Ln NE

(320) 491-9069
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

407 6th St

(218) 303-5757

2 people are looking at this business

About

New Horizons Realty Of Perham, Inc is located at 423 W Main St, Perham, MN. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 08:43 AM
Chad Anderson did an outstanding job for us! Like any professional, he followed up on everything and his CMA was spot on! He was so helpful - above and beyond what we ever expected! We highly recommend Chad for any real estate needs!
Christina Theisen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:46 AM
Chad helped us buy the lot that we built our house on. He was great to work with and even gave us an awesome Big Pine pillow when the sale went through! We would definitely use New Horizons again!
Michael Andrew on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:31 AM
Chad Anderson and New Horizons was outstanding to work with. Gave us good insight when looking at homes, and was very helpful all the way through closing. Chad is genuine and intelligent, and I would highly recommend him.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Alana Wilcox VanWatermulen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 08:55 AM
Michael Baso on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:52 AM
We just closed on a new house in Perham, thanks to all the good work by Terry Marthaler! It was difficult juggling selling a house in a different town with a different realtor, while trying to purchase this new construction home in Perham --- all while trying to time it up so I wasn’t homeless for too long. Well, we did it and I don’t think it could’ve went better. Terry was there day and night, even when he was on vacation, for me and he never complained or got annoyed with my demanding approach. Terry’s solid relationships with all the other parties involved sure helped too. The sellers were also good to work with so thanks to them as well. I would highly recommend Terry, and New Horizons, for your next purchase. Thanks, again!
Sally Mickelson Rux on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:19 AM
We had a great experience with Vaun. He has had a lot of patience with us looking at houses. He was also very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Vaun for working with us. We are enjoying our new home.
Trisha Ament on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:47 AM
My boyfriend and I are currently in the process of purchasing our first home with Chad Anderson as our realtor and we couldn't be happier! He has been there with us every step of the way and is very prompt with answering any questions we have for him!
Tara Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 07:36 AM
My husband and I had the privilege of working with Chad Anderson a couple years ago when we sold our home and purchased our new one. It could've been a stressful time in our lives but thanks to Chad and his team it was a smooth transition. We were very impressed with his service, dedication, and professionalism and would highly recommend New Horizons Realty to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thanks Chad!
John George on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 04:28 AM
NOBODY beats Chad Anderson and his team at New Horizons Realty!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.