Logo White
Watch Demo

New Braunfels Podiatry Associates

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Healthcare|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1524 N Walnut Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-1642

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Podiatrists - Podiatry Information & Referral Services - Physicians & Surgeons Referral & Information Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Melendez-Clifton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 07:17 AM
Dr Ransom saw my daughter for an emergency foot injury. He was wonderful! The staff is quite amazing too! Thank you so much for the patient care your office gives!
Mark Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:24 AM
Dr. Ransom is smart, courteous, professional and was spot on in his diagnosis and treatment of my feet problems. The staff is polite, helpful, and friendly. The facility is nice, clean and well maintained. You have the feeling of being well cared for.
Mary Garber on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 14:17 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Ransom now for about 5 years for different issues. He is truly gifted in his profession and genuinely cares about his patients. Love him and his staff! Would highly recommend Dr. Ransom to family and friends
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Rosie Kaltman Miner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:30 AM
Dr. Ransom is the Podiatrist for both of my kids and has helped them both tremendously. Love the ladies up front too. Very kind and helpful!
Danielle Cale on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 15:30 PM
Dr. Ransom answered all of my questions and explained everything in detail. I was nervous due to the nature of the visit, however Dr. Ransom eased my fears and the procedure was painless! Would highly recommend!
Andrea Funderburg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 16:51 PM
Andrea Funderburg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:49 PM
Wendy Foster Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:40 AM
Love this office and Dr Ransom. Had bunion surgery and heel spur surgery, still recovering, but excited to see the results. Will not go anywhere else! The office staff recognizes you and anticipates your needs.
Ashley Danielle Duffin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 16:57 PM
Great staff, very organized and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Ransom for bunion surgery!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.