Logo White
Watch Demo

New Braunfels Podiatry Associates

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Healthcare|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1524 N Walnut Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-1642

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Podiatrists - Podiatry Information & Referral Services - Physicians & Surgeons Referral & Information Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
562
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Boyter on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 12:40 PM
I can’t even begin to express how grateful I am to Dr. Ransom and his team. They absolutely changed my current life. I had a horrible experience at an ER after I injured my toe. The next day we left for New Braunfels for vacation. I was in excruciating pain for days and decided I needed to see a dr. At the recommendation of a friend I went in to see Dr. Ransom. He and his team were so kind and sensitive to the fact that I had already been through an ordeal and was in a lot of pain. I was so scared to have anyone near the injury but they were very gentile, I barely felt the numbing necessary to correct the botch ER job. He cleaned it up so nice, not one once of pain, we were laughing and tell...  more>>
Ronda Gonzales on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 14:59 PM
The staff is super friendly and Dr Beito is Fabulous 👍👍👍
Bryan Rees on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:31 AM
The top ankle and heel surgeon in San Antonio told me because you fell 20 feet and planted on your left foot breaking your heel into five pieces this is a complicated difficult surgery it will require jacking up your ankle bone excuse me the whole ankle structure using cadaver bones and your bones will be used to rebuild the ankle structure raising it up 4-5 because it's all crust on top of each other and artificial heel will be used. about nine months in a cast a little over a year of recovery. I did not like what I heard a family member said go see Dr beito he's a really cool guy you love him while they were right I instantly like this guy you want to go fishing with him you want to watch ...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Alexa Kelley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 13:12 PM
Highly recommend! Dr. Beito & his assistant Josh were phenomenal. Very friendly & informative. Explained how the procedure was going to work before hand in detail so there were no questions & during the procedure explained what exactly he was doing.
Judy Long on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 10:19 AM
Dr. Steven Beito is the most awesome Podiatrist I have ever been to! I have been to many looking for a good one. I have seen him for over a year. He is not only amazingly knowledgeable in his field, but he also continues to self-educate; which impresses me.
He is skilled, gentle, caring, positive, and uplifting. His staff also reflects his qualities. Who would think a visit to a Dr. could be a positive experience! Even my husband likes him, and that is a big deal!
Jenny French on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 09:31 AM
Dr. Ransom is a very caring and kind doctor he works wonders!!
Larry Herrmann on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 19:13 PM
Dr. Ransom is a very qualified professional. Outstanding performance on my surgery and recovery! Excellent staff! 15 stars out of 5!! Thank you Dr. Ransom!!
Tanya Mikes on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 12:23 PM
Amazing staff, Dr Ransom went above and beyond to answer all my questions and get me relief. Can’t say enough good things about him and the staff.
Pat Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 05:56 AM
Dr Ransom is a good Dr he has work on me several times I highly recommend him he is a good down to earth person and knows his specialty ,his staff are very good people
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.