Logo White
Watch Demo

New Age Dental

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|La Mirada, CA 90638

14545 Telegraph Rd, La Mirada, CA 90638

(562) 777-1188

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

2 people are looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453
Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Orange County Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Oral Surgeons

665 N Tustin St suite w

(714) 628-9910

About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Digital X-Rays, Laser Dentistry, Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Camacho Moreno on Facebook

2 months ago

07/22/2019, 16:56 PM
Dr. Yadegar does good work always pleasant & her staff is always friendly!
Ashley Muñoz Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:50 AM
Audrey YellowBird on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:41 AM
My family and I have been coming to new age dental for about 8 years know. Dr. Yadegar is an amazing dentist and her staff a amazing as well. They always go above and beyond. They are very gentle and make you feel relaxed. I've had so many things done to my teeth and also got my teeth whitened recently and they did a great job (thanks rocio). My husband had a lot of work done as well. Our 3 kids see Dr. Yadegar as well and love her. At the end of every visit the kids get to pick something out of the treasure box. We travel far to see them but well worth it! Thanks New Age Dental!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gustavo M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 10:51 AM
Simply the best!!!!
I have been going to this office since i was a kid. Now i take my own family here. Recently i got veneers on my frint teeth and i could not be happier. Thank you Dr. yadegar for being so caring and peofessional.
Tiger Loose on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 14:56 PM
I am a critic by profession and trust me on this: Marie cleans teeth like no other.
My teeth are so clean .....I could return them tomorrow for a full refund.
Saeed Yadegar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 11:45 AM
Lolita Laureano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:22 AM
FaFariba Nourian on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2015, 13:13 PM
Bahareh Zar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 11:50 AM
The best dentist ! Beautiful office,professional staffs , caring Dr. and wonderful experience .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.