Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neverman Construction Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
31 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Columbus, OH 43201

908 N 4th St, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 294-1100

https://www.neverman.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Damage Restoration

167 E Columbus St

(614) 829-6099
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

2824 Fisher Rd C

(614) 279-3787
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

10 N High St

(614) 453-5651
4.5
(21) · Damage Restoration

4617 Columbus Rd

(740) 587-0938
4.5
(99) · Damage Restoration

886 Stratford Rd

(740) 369-9500
4.3
(27) · Contractors

5905 Green Pointe Dr S Suite B

(614) 681-8885
About

Neverman Construction Co is a full service disaster restoration service specializing in Fire Damage restoration, Smoke Damage Restoration, Water Mitigation, Sewage Clean Up, Mold testing, removal and remediation, Tree Removal. We have a 24 hour emergency service for board ups and to tarp roof top damage. If you have damage to your home or business from storm, fire or water damage give us a call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
31 reviews
50
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pete S. review for Neverman Construction Co
Pete S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 04:43 AM
Broken water lines flooded my basement completely and it was a bad scene when we got home one night from work. We were is a fix as to what to do. The next day we called for water damage restoration from Neverman Construction Co and they were at the doorstep very early. They did quite an impressive job and made our basement as good as new.
Stoneman-Schopf Agency Inc. review for Neverman Construction Co
Stoneman-Schopf Agency Inc. on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 01:11 AM
A smelling restaurant is bad for business. A part of my store in Columbus was destroyed in fire. Though it was restored to its former glory, the smell of smoke was very hard for us to remove. So we asked for help from Neverman Construction Co and they did a wonderful job out of it.
Joe F. review for Neverman Construction Co
Joe F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 01:16 AM
A great thanks to Neverman Construction Co and the staff for coming to my help within a short period of time. The roof of my house was destroyed by a fallen tree and they did a great job with the tree removal without bringing further damage to the property.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Neo Med Inc review for Neverman Construction Co
Neo Med Inc on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:22 AM
A leaked pipe turned by basement into a pool of water damaging the carpet and the furniture. It was a great task getting the place back in shape and I was not sure how to go about it. Thankfully, there was Neverman Construction Co and their extremely professional staff to take care of it all. Great job guys.
Joe B. review for Neverman Construction Co
Joe B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 06:22 AM
Neverman Construction works with high level of dedication and efficiency. I hired their services when my basement was severely flood damaged, and I would really like to share my appreciation for their work. In my opinion, they are one of the most reliable service providers for flood damage restoration in Columbus, Ohio.
Neo Med Inc review for Neverman Construction Co
Neo Med Inc on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 00:35 AM
A big tree on my property was dying after getting damaged during a storm, thereby posing a huge threat to my home and family. One of my neighbors referred Neverman Construction, and I must say they worked with utmost safety and proficiency while removing the tree. In addition, their services were highly affordable.
Lara B. review for Neverman Construction Co
Lara B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2014, 01:45 AM
I cannot forget the day when my house suffered a fire accident. Everyone was running and the entire house was covered with smoke. However, I did a small work and proved to be very fruitful for me. I had purchased coverage against fire damage and that is why I called Neverman Construction. As promised, the company took immediate steps and rushed to my home. The situation was put under control with a couple of hours. The loss was minimum just for the instant work of Neverman Construction. Thanks Neverman for the best efforts.
Neo Med Inc review for Neverman Construction Co
Neo Med Inc on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/20/2014, 01:07 AM
One night, I wake up from my sleep and noticed some noise outside in the neighborhood, I rushed out and find that one of my neighbor was in trouble due to sudden fire. I immediately called Neverman Construction and requested to rescue of my neighbor. The company reached the spot in no time at all and the fire was put under control very shortly. The work of the company was praiseworthy as it dis not ask if my neighbor had any fire damage coverage or not. However, I asked my neighbor to get the right coverage from Neverman Construction for the future.
Peter C. review for Neverman Construction Co
Peter C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/03/2014, 06:49 AM
My office was facing heavy water damage and I got in touch with Neverman Construction based on a friend's recommendation. I am happy that I got the help of the best disater recovery firm in town. The professionals are experts and are skilled at the job. I never had to worry about water damage again. Thank you for the help; you are truly the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.