Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neverman Construction Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
31 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Columbus, OH 43201

908 N 4th St, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 294-1100

https://www.neverman.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Damage Restoration

167 E Columbus St

(614) 829-6099
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

2824 Fisher Rd C

(614) 279-3787
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

10 N High St

(614) 453-5651
4.5
(21) · Damage Restoration

4617 Columbus Rd

(740) 587-0938
4.5
(99) · Damage Restoration

886 Stratford Rd

(740) 369-9500
4.3
(27) · Contractors

5905 Green Pointe Dr S Suite B

(614) 681-8885
About

Neverman Construction Co is a full service disaster restoration service specializing in Fire Damage restoration, Smoke Damage Restoration, Water Mitigation, Sewage Clean Up, Mold testing, removal and remediation, Tree Removal. We have a 24 hour emergency service for board ups and to tarp roof top damage. If you have damage to your home or business from storm, fire or water damage give us a call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
31 reviews
50
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ranch Realty review for Neverman Construction Co
Ranch Realty on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:15 AM
Water damage is the most unpredictable one and obviously the most uncontrollable one. Problems that aroused due to it were leaking roofs and gutters, sump pump failure, broken water lines or floods. No matter what the effect was, Neverman Construction tied all their loose ends and reconstructed the entire property efficiently. Their quickness was noteworthy and commendable.
Tom S. review for Neverman Construction Co
Tom S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 01:24 AM
While rescuing and restoring our house from the fire damages, Neverman Construction promised no defect in any of their products within a year. It was hard for me to believe as such words turn out to be the most common words of the mouth from most of the service providers. But I was amazed to see that Neverman Construction sticked to it and none of their Products offered were defective. No concerns regarding their estimate of repair.
West Broward Window Tinting review for Neverman Construction Co
West Broward Window Tinting on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:56 AM
With the pine trees growing in leaps and bounds, it was turning out to be a standard risk for my house. I was afraid of it falling during any storm and so was worried of it. Then I heard of Neverman Construction who provides experienced people with a proactive approach to remove the trees which pose a threat. There expertise in the work is worth mentioning.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Siduduziwe K. review for Neverman Construction Co
Siduduziwe K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 05:06 AM
I never imagined that it would be so easy and fast to open up my restaurant after a fire damaged a part of it. If not for Neverman Construction Co., this task would have been impossible.
A Roofing Specialist Inc review for Neverman Construction Co
A Roofing Specialist Inc on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:58 AM
Neverman Construction Co., offered me with a very prompt service when it came to a tree removal from the garden. One of the branches were broken and it was hanging dangerously over the roof. They came in and removed the brach nicely.
PromptCareMD review for Neverman Construction Co
PromptCareMD on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:49 AM
A fire broke out two weeks before in my departmental store but the smoke lingered on even after that hampering me to get back to business. All thanks to smoke removal from Neverman Construction Co., I was able to get the bad smell of smoke removed totally and open the departmental store all over again.
Seth B. review for Neverman Construction Co
Seth B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:14 AM
Strong winds uprooted a big tree in my garden and a big branch of the same blocked the driveway. Removing it on my own was difficult so I called Neverman Construction Co. I knew about their tree removal service and they arrived fast at my place and got the tree nicely removed from the property.
Ken H. review for Neverman Construction Co
Ken H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 02:38 AM
Handling a smoke damage would have been extremely difficulty on own. Neverman Construction’s professional approach helped a lot in getting my home get back quickly in shape.
Happle Printing review for Neverman Construction Co
Happle Printing on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 01:21 AM
Neverman Construction came to our rescue when the other companies where trying to shell out money from us right in the middle of a disaster recovery. Their services are highly appreciable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.