Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neverman Construction Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
31 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Columbus, OH 43201

908 N 4th St, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 294-1100

https://www.neverman.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1796 Victor rd

(614) 655-7935
5.0
(13) · Damage Restoration

167 E Columbus St

(614) 829-6099
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

2824 Fisher Rd C

(614) 279-3787
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

10 N High St

(614) 453-5651
4.5
(20) · Damage Restoration

4617 Columbus Rd

(740) 587-0938
4.5
(84) · Damage Restoration

886 Stratford Rd

(740) 369-9500
About

Neverman Construction Co is a full service disaster restoration service specializing in Fire Damage restoration, Smoke Damage Restoration, Water Mitigation, Sewage Clean Up, Mold testing, removal and remediation, Tree Removal. We have a 24 hour emergency service for board ups and to tarp roof top damage. If you have damage to your home or business from storm, fire or water damage give us a call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
31 reviews
50
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan H. review for Neverman Construction Co
Alan H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:55 AM
I had a sliding door replaced by Neverman several years ago. I recently discovered the baseboard had rot. While being replaced, the contractors pointed out that the rot was because the new door had no flashing. I called Neverman and had a very pleasant conversation with the receptionist (Monica) and that I realized a reimbursement on the $2000 damage wasn't likely, I'd at least like to speak with the manager and see if they had any interest in discussing the damage caused by the lack of proper installation a few years ago. I received an email from the manager (Jay) just saying that the work was to code and the damages aren't their fault. I replied that I can share a video if he's interested. Interestingly, I got a response that my email was blocked. When considering that I had only had a brief and friendly phone call with the receptionist and that their first response was to send an email without interest in details and to immediately block a customer's email after sending, I have to alert to both the poor workmanship and the questionable business practices. I've worked with a lot of contractors as I've started to landlord. Avoid this one at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Alan H. review for Neverman Construction Co
Alan H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:27 AM
I had a sliding door replaced by Neverman several years ago. I recently discovered the baseboard had rot. While being replaced, the contractors pointed out that the rot was because the new door had no flashing. I called Neverman and had a very pleasant conversation with the receptionist (Monica) and that I realized a reimbursement on the $2000 damage wasn't likely, I'd at least like to speak with the manager and see if they had any interest in discussing the damage caused by the lack of proper installation a few years ago. I received an email from the manager (Jay) just saying that the work was to code and the damages aren't their fault. I replied that I can share a video if he's interested. Interestingly, I got a response that my email was blocked. When considering that I had only had a brief and friendly phone call with the receptionist and that their first response was to send an email without interest in details and to immediately block a customer's email after sending, I have to alert to both the poor workmanship and the questionable business practices. I've worked with a lot of contractors as I've started to landlord. Avoid this one at all costs.
Gladys D. review for Neverman Construction Co
Gladys D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 05:57 AM
I appreciate all efforts of Neverman Construction in handling damage so efficiently and professionally. Thanks for coming on time and wrapping up the entire task on the same day. Thanks again.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gladys Difrancisco review for Neverman Construction Co
Gladys Difrancisco on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:44 AM
I called Neverman Construction to assist me with water or excessive moisture in a crawl space. They arrived the next morning and did an assessment of the house. Liked their professional and friendly attitude.
Marcus C. review for Neverman Construction Co
Marcus C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 08:00 AM
Last time we hired the company to remove some overgrown branches along the perimeter of our property. It was a big job and they came in with the best experts.
Drink Branders review for Neverman Construction Co
Drink Branders on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:18 AM
If it was not Neverman Construction, we would have faced a huge loss. Thanks to the experts they came on time and removed the declined tree effectively ensuring protection to my apartment.
John A. review for Neverman Construction Co
John A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 03:56 AM
A storm uprooted a tree in the garden and it fell on the roof of my house damaging a big portion of it. Called in for Neverman Construction Co., for an emergency tree removal and they really did a great job.
Sawgrass Floors review for Neverman Construction Co
Sawgrass Floors on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 01:18 AM
I would have been stuck with my family in knee deep water if it was not for Neverman Construction Co., to come to my rescue. They handled the situation so well. I was awed to see all the water getting removed so quickly.
Leo B. review for Neverman Construction Co
Leo B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 03:18 AM
As the blazing fire ruined my office the disruption that fell on my life was one of the most disastrous experience that I encountered. Had it not been the Neverman Construction, I would have hardly known what to do and where to go! From small repairs to larger ones, they've been an immense help during the most delicate situation in my life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.