Logo White
Watch Demo

Network Wellness Center-charlotte

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28207

725 Providence Rd #216A, Ste 216A, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 909-7130

http://www.networkwellnesscharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

11301 Golf Links Drive North #105

(704) 498-4140
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600
About

NWCC was created by Dr. Matt Lyon and Lynn Lyon, LCSW. NWCC provides Network Chiropractic Care, Somato Respiratory Integration and Acupuncture to relieve pain, increase energy, and improve the quality of life while revitalizing your body, mind and spirit. We provide healing through creating connection. NWCC is a leader in the Charlotte area – a leader in the field of health and wellness. We are the go-to organization for anyone wanting to learn about and experience healing, health, and wellness. We honor life, health, and the healing process. We treat each person who walks through our doors the same way we want to be treated – with love, compassion, understanding, truth, commitme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan Carey Dell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 07:23 AM
Meghan Carey Dell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:37 AM
It’s nearly impossible to summarize how grateful I am for Dr. Matt, but I’m going to try. Dr. Matt helped ME save my life. I was suffering from debilitating back pain. I winced in agony each moment of every day while taking care of my newborn baby boy and 2-year-old daughter. I thought I was never going to be able to bend and reach past my knees again never mind be able to play with my kids or attend a yoga class. Dr. Matt was the only person that understood how I felt in the present and how I WOULD feel in the near future. The connection with him alone healed half of my pain. Thank God I listened to my gut and ditched the spine doctor that told me the only way I would not be in pain again was if I had back surgery. Not only is my pain pretty much gone, but the quality of my life is taking off. I’m loving taking care of myself in a way that I never thought necessary. Everyone in my life is benefiting from the new-found love and peace I’m discovering. If you’re considering going to see Dr. Matt stop considering and go!
Jaime Schoolcraft McCaughna on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:10 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michelle Morrison Ramseth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:20 AM
If you want to recognize your own healing strength and ability to achieve your wildest dreams, go see Dr. Matt Lyon!
Mary Petropoulos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:05 AM
Where do I even begin! Dr. Matt Lyon has completely changed my life. He is such a powerful healer full of light. He teaches you how to lift your vibration, shows you that you can have your dream life, and gives you the tools to do so. If you are looking to transform your life and become your true and authentic self while releasing any pain Network Wellness Center is the perfect place to be. It is truly a magical place where dreams come true. I could not be more grateful 🙏🏼✨💚
Taddes Korris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 04:32 AM
Dr. Lyon is an incredible healer and inspiring person. Right from the first time I came in for an introductory consult, he immediately understood me and all that I was going through. It was such an emotional experience to be understood and heard, and then guided on how you can discover the ways to become a better, happier, healthier you. It is incredible how intuitive he is and how deeply he cares about your well-being. If you're looking for a transformative experience that will not only help you heal, but give you tools to improve your life in every way, this is the best choice you'll make. Laura, his assistant, is wonderful and one of the kindest people you'll meet, too!
Nelson Stegall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:22 AM
Peace love and happiness. If you are looking to change your life and willing to grow you life I would highly recommend Network Wellness. It has changed my life. Big love to Dr. Matt
Angie Mattson Stegall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:37 AM
I have to give a huge and grateful shout-out to Matt Lyon at Network Wellness Center of Charlotte. I started with Dr. Matt just after his practice opened eight (!) years ago. It's been three years since I've been in for an entrainment (since my move to the mountains). Got one today and didn't realize HOW MUCH I missed it and need it. Network Chiropractic is a wonderful specialty that works beautifully for me and Dr. Matt is awesome. Thanks Dr. Matt, for reminding to seek gratitude, abundance, and health in everything I do. �
Jill Livick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:38 AM
I was referred here by one of my customers after experiencing non stop lower back and neck pain. I'm 6 months in and it's been a transformative experience. What impresses me most about Dr. Matt is his ability to recall specific details about each one of his patients. He keeps an incredible (and slightly unreal) rolodex of information in his mind about every single person he treats, that shows he listens and deeply cares. Hands down, my favorite part is that the practice is all about empowering patients with the tools to guide their own healing. Laura hold down the front desk and keeps the place running efficiently and with great ease. (So important for all of us with busy schedules / distracted minds.) 5 stars all day long!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.