Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nelson Center For Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30342

5445 Meridian Mark Rd #395, Atlanta, GA 30342

(470) 440-1777

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(135) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Bonatakis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 03:57 AM
Dr. Castillo is the BEST of the BEST. His attention to detail is impeccable and he also has a great personality. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I'm so glad I found him.
Lillian Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 07:23 AM
I love Dr. Nelson personal approach to aesthetic enhancement! He is a caretaker at heart and follows up with each of his patients, personally.
Grace Flanagan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:45 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephani Lumia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 09:33 AM
Crystal Floyd Moritz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 08:08 AM
I am very lucky to have found Dr. Castillo as my Plastic Surgeon!! He has by far the BEST bedside manner. When I first visted him, I had no idea what my options were and he was very thorough in his examination and made sure that I was well educated to make an informed decision for my plan of care. Both he and his staff were so friendly and you can tell the office has a "patients first" attitude and they love what they do. I have just had the BEST experince with Dr. Castillo and I will be recommending him to my friends and family if they are need of Plastic Surgery medicine.
Andrew Glass on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 10:23 AM
Dr. Castillo is extremely personable and Lynn is wonderful! The office environment is very comfortable and laid back. I received lip injections from Dr. Castillo and he did an amazing job making sure that I still looked natural! I'll definitely be going back and would recommend Dr. Castillo to anyone!
María Antonieta Arias on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 13:37 PM
Hemant Piduru on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 06:10 AM
Frances Hendry on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 02:35 AM
My wrinkles were becoming more prominent, & I wanted a subtle change. Dr Castillo was hugely understanding of my need for a natural look, talked me through all the options and risks, and was able to both explain & map out on a diagram what would be best, and how it would improve my features. I am loving the results, just as I wanted, so natural and fresh looking! His bedside manner is wonderful, so calm; also really listens and understands. I really did my research and Dr Castillo is breadth of knowledge, qualifications and experience, so I knew I would be in good hands. He is definitely my go to in the future. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.