Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
988 reviews
|Car Dealers|Frankfort, KY 40601

1220 Versailles Road, Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 695-7500

https://www.neilhuffmangmfrankfort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

153 Edwards Ave

(859) 537-4708
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3283 Taft Hwy

(859) 824-6800
4.9
(308) · Car Dealers

4170 Shelbyville Road

(502) 893-7770
4.9
(523) · Car Dealers

2689 Nicholasville Rd

(859) 276-3546
4.8
(5) · Automotive

672 Blue Sky Pkwy

(859) 263-5163
4.8
(784) · Auto Repair

961 Four Mile Rd

(859) 624-1313

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
988 reviews
5583
  
464
  
323
  
221
  
1105
  
192 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leann Willoughby review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Leann Willoughby on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 02:50 AM
Just signed the paperwork buying a 2020 3500 Chevrolet Truck. Angie, Brad and Stephanie were awesome. So glad we made the drive to Frankfort.
Luke Avery review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Luke Avery on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 02:55 AM
I purchased a 2020 Chevy duramax in late September from RJ blamlett and tony Schmidt the sale manager also assisted in the sale , it has been nothing less than a nightmare since then , when I purchased the truck it was still in transit from the assembly line . The truck showed up a few days later and they delivered it to my house , the truck had two scratches in it and a small dent . The top of the truck wasn’t even washed even thou I paid for the whole truck to be ec bonded which obviously Was not done ! They took the truck back with them to make the repairs, they had the truck for 8 days , neither rj or tony communicated very well throughout those 8 days , after they delivered the truck the second time it had two nee scratches on it and a different dent in it ! Tony told me they would give me a loaner truck the next day and take truck back to make repairs, they did I insisted in some sort of refund due to the truck having damages they said they would come up with something, after having the truck for two weeks I finally got it back at the end of October. The truck then had over 700 miles on it that I had not drove on it not to mention all the defects that had been repaired. Tony and rj still have yet to give me a refund of $1,500.00 that I asked for and there overall customer service has been horrendous throughout the process by not answering my calls , returning calls and text , I would definitely not recommend dealing with these two people or this dealership in general!
Tina Marie Neeley Long review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Tina Marie Neeley Long on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 15:21 PM
worked with Angie today on the purchase of my Nissan Versa. She made it so easy and I was on the road in no time!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joe Cerzosie review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Joe Cerzosie on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 08:11 AM
Best auto purchase experience I've had in some time. Connor Smith is so helpful and made the purchase process smooth and easy. We will consider Neil Huffman Chevrolet-Buick-GMC for future vehicle purchases. You should too!
Andy Newton review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Andy Newton on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 01:29 AM
We live in Louisville and found the perfect Buick Enclave for our family on their website. We let them know we were interested and they sent us a customized video showcasing the inside and out along with some commentary about the specific details of the car. I made the drive the next day hoping to get a deal done and before I knew it I was driving or new car home thanks to Toma and the rest of the staff. They took the best care of us and we greatly appreciate it.
Business Response:

Hi Andy! Wow, thanks for this awesome feedback! We are so glad you made the trip from Louisville to find the perfect Buick Enclave for the family! Come back and see Team Huffman again soon :)

Rex Sowers review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Rex Sowers on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 13:19 PM
Pleasurable buying experience. The staff is thoughtful and friendly, listening to your needs and wants from the vehicle you intend to purchase. I would highly recommend Neil Huffman to anyone in market for a new or Pre-Owned vehicle.
Business Response:

Hi Rex, thanks for the recommendation! We are so glad that Team Huffman was able to help you find the right fit! Come back and see us :)

Robert D. Mccleese review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Robert D. Mccleese on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 08:10 AM
Really helpful about getting things taken care of. Thanks Angie for your help with getting me taken care of on my new GMC truck.
Business Response:

Hi Robert, thanks for your recommendation! We are so glad Angie was able to help you find your new GMC truck ---please come back and see us :)

Brittany McCarty review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Brittany McCarty on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 03:24 AM
I had bought a 2014 Honda Civic from here and the service was great! Angela Durr was super friendly and helpful, trying to help me find the perfect car for my first. I would totally consider coming back here in the future and highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation!

Chris Clark review for Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Frankfort
Chris Clark on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 08:30 AM
Bought my vehicle in feb. 10k miles later I find out that the staggered wheels are installed in the wrong spot. Car has been there three times for service and not once did they notice that the larger tires were on the front. I should have noticed it but then again I don’t get paid to notice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.