Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neff Studio Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
271 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33909

2481 Del Prado Blvd N, Ste 108, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 424-6333

http://www.neffstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

Serving all of Southwest Florida, Neff Studio Salon is Cape Coral's Premier Aveda Concept Salon. Indulge yourself in natural hair and skin care products. Contact a Coordinator: 239-574-1790

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
271 reviews
5218
  
46
  
34
  
25
  
114
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Jaick review for Neff Studio Salon
Sandy Jaick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:15 AM
Everything works great. Team work and very professional.
Amanda Croley Kamphouse review for Neff Studio Salon
Amanda Croley Kamphouse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:41 AM
Crystal was great! She did an excellent job my son’s hair.
Carrie Jaxtheimer review for Neff Studio Salon
Carrie Jaxtheimer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 05:41 AM
Really love this salon! I’m new to the area and am definitely making this my go to for cuts. Clean professional and affordable. They greeted me with a completely beverage list and also gave me a relaxing arm and hand massage after the shampoo. All I wanted was a hair cut and they really went above and beyond. The gentleman named Jason was very precise on making sure the cut was turning out exactly like I asked. He really took his time so I didn’t feel rushed like some other salons I have went to. Love this place and can’t wait to tell the girls. Kiddos to Jason and Neff Salon 💜💇‍♀️💜
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Cherie Hazel review for Neff Studio Salon
Cherie Hazel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 15:56 PM
Kellie is absolutely fabulous!!! She worked miracles on my hair coloring!!! Had the worst coloring at a different salon. Showed her a picture of how it was supposed to look. She matched the picture and made me one happy lady!!! Thanks Kellie!! See you in November when we come back to Florida!!💕
Kathy Elizabeth review for Neff Studio Salon
Kathy Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 17:57 PM
Seriously, I’m new to the area and like Aveda salons. Stopped to make an appointment for short one color hair color and minor trim. After playing on the computer for 10 minutes the extremely rude stylist said they had nothing until 5 pm on April 11th. 9 days away and a Friday! That’s nonsense! Lost a new client and I suggest if they are that good that it takes 9 days to get and appointment that they consider hiring more stylists and maybe ones with personalities. Found another salon albeit 1/2 hour away and willing to take me later in the day. They did a great job and I’ll post a great review on their site. 😔
Jordan Elzinga review for Neff Studio Salon
Jordan Elzinga on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 08:26 AM
Horrible customer service. Rude stylist. My family and I will never go back after going there for a year. My mom Had a new stylist due to a stylist leaving and he got offended that She didn’t like her hair cut but still paid for it with out question. The Owner didn’t even have the curtesy to call back and ask about the situation and just was one sided. Very unprofessional salon.
Marissa Setaro review for Neff Studio Salon
Marissa Setaro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:23 AM
5 stars I love This salon! I have very thick curly hair and very high standards and I’ve never been as committed to a stylist as I am to Crystal!!! Shes sweet and personable and INCREDIBLE with a pair of scissors!! I adore her and the whole shop!!!! I recommend her to everyone who asks (which they do because like i said she consistently does a great job)
Kathleen Fugina review for Neff Studio Salon
Kathleen Fugina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:36 AM
Completely satisfied with high & low lite suggestions. Love the color cut & Kelly
Tracy Widmer review for Neff Studio Salon
Tracy Widmer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:05 AM
horrible experience on my second appointment for a cut highlights and toner . 4 days before I got a reminder call for my cut highlight and toner. the day of they wanted me to come 45 min early or I couldn't get a blow dry which u have to pay for and I never wanted a blow dry and couldn't come in as i was working . i made this appointment 3.5 weeks prior btw. so amber told me i could only get highlights at my appointment if i couldn't come 45 min earlier. suddenly it wasn't about a blow dry at all. i asked to speak w a manager and she slammed phone down on my. sorry Alexis but u lost 2 clients , myself and my daughter because of how she treated me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.