Logo White
Watch Demo

Neff Martial Arts

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Recreation|Manhattan, ND 48114

1363 S Old US Hwy 23, Manhattan, ND 48114

(810) 775-3153

http://www.limitless-tkd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

222 N Chauncey Ave

(765) 418-5160
5.0
(5) · Recreation

942 Trestle Glen Way

(916) 838-9266
5.0
(12) · Fitness & Instruction

418 Elm St

(770) 547-5455
5.0
(6) · Fitness & Instruction

733 Jamacha Road

(619) 588-7300
5.0
(10) · Recreation

5465 W Southport Rd

(317) 250-2603
5.0
(1) · Recreation

15436 Brookhurst St

(714) 418-1088
About

Neff Martial Arts offers taekwondo martial arts instruction programs for all ages. Beginners from 3 years old to 80 years, if you want to train, get fit, and strengthen your body, or learn self defense, don't let your age or anything else prevent you from getting started. You can advance through our karate program and learn how martial arts can benefit your life physically and mentally. You can learn and perfect the ancient art of poomsae (forms) and if you so choose, you can train for and compete in tournaments. We enjoy a diverse and friendly group of people from all over the area, including Brighton, Howell, Hartland, Pinckney, Green Oak Township, Fowlerville, Novi, Fenton, South Lyon, Mi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexander Covert on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2019, 13:40 PM
You will NOT find a more passionate martial arts instructor then Master Starr. Highly recommend Limitless Martial Arts.
Anthony Arcuragi on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 19:51 PM
love this place, my son landon started here. then myself and finally my younger son ethan.
Marcia Overland on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 11:41 AM
Love this place! My 4 kids love it!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katilynn Jorgensen-Monta on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 02:17 AM
My daughter loves it. Master Star is a great teacher.
Mary Morabito on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 13:13 PM
My daughter loves it here! Miss Star is so knowledgeable, kind and understanding. You need to go try taekwondo!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind remarks, Mary! We love teaching your little one the ways of martial arts.

Joseph Schell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:48 AM
Limitless martial arts is an amazing martial arts studio! It’s a great place for you or your kids to learn self defense and discipline. All of the staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and very kid friendly!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words and support, Joseph! We're so glad you appreciate our team and classes. Hope you come back for more training soon! -Limitless Martial Arts

Nick Gronendyke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:19 AM
Best martial arts studio by far! The staff is awesome! The owner is really nice! This is not a place where you can just buy your black belt you have to earn it and i respect that! Stop in and i guarentee you wont regret it!
Business Response:

Thanks for such high marks for what we do here, Nick. We look forward to continuing to help you grow.

Kristi Offer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:58 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Kristi! You're always welcome here.

Ted Buxton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 08:48 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for all the stars, Ted! We're thrilled you enjoyed your instruction and time spent here with us. Come back when you're ready for another class!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.