Logo White
Watch Demo

Neff Martial Arts

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Recreation|Brighton, Michigan 48114

1363 S Old US Hwy 23, Brighton, Michigan 48114

(810) 775-3153

http://www.limitless-tkd.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Neff Martial Arts offers taekwondo martial arts instruction programs for all ages. Beginners from 3 years old to 80 years, if you want to train, get fit, and strengthen your body, or learn self defense, don't let your age or anything else prevent you from getting started. You can advance through our karate program and learn how martial arts can benefit your life physically and mentally. You can learn and perfect the ancient art of poomsae (forms) and if you so choose, you can train for and compete in tournaments. We enjoy a diverse and friendly group of people from all over the area, including Brighton, Howell, Hartland, Pinckney, Green Oak Township, Fowlerville, Novi, Fenton, South Lyon, Mi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katilynn Jorgensen-Monta on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:17 AM
My daughter loves it. Master Star is a great teacher.
Mary Morabito on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 13:13 PM
My daughter loves it here! Miss Star is so knowledgeable, kind and understanding. You need to go try taekwondo!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind remarks, Mary! We love teaching your little one the ways of martial arts.

Joseph Schell on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 07:48 AM
Limitless martial arts is an amazing martial arts studio! It’s a great place for you or your kids to learn self defense and discipline. All of the staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and very kid friendly!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words and support, Joseph! We're so glad you appreciate our team and classes. Hope you come back for more training soon! -Limitless Martial Arts

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nick Gronendyke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:19 AM
Best martial arts studio by far! The staff is awesome! The owner is really nice! This is not a place where you can just buy your black belt you have to earn it and i respect that! Stop in and i guarentee you wont regret it!
Business Response:

Thanks for such high marks for what we do here, Nick. We look forward to continuing to help you grow.

Kristi Offer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:58 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Kristi! You're always welcome here.

Ted Buxton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 08:48 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for all the stars, Ted! We're thrilled you enjoyed your instruction and time spent here with us. Come back when you're ready for another class!

Brendys Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:09 AM
JennaJosh Lienhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:56 AM
Josh-Joyce Barsaleau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 15:05 PM
A wonderful place! My girls are learning so much and I am loving they can do it together! They love Ms. Starr!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.