Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neda Yegan Realtor

Claimed
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Temecula, CA 92590 United States

27290 Madison Ave #200, Ste 200, Temecula, CA 92590 United States

(951) 239-7797

https://www.thebesttemecularealtor.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Agents

15348 Central Ave

(909) 287-2222
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

3416 Via Lido

(888) 504-5327
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

111 Avenida Del Mar Ste 213

(949) 492-9552
5.0
(2) · Property Management

31500 Grape St

(951) 267-0165
About

Real Estate professional serving Temecula, Murrieta, Menifee, Corona, All of the Riverside county and san Diego County. Expert in relocation, Senior moves, Downsizing, Luxury homes, and Investment properties. Speaks Farsi, English Arabic and Italian. We do the process from start to end, providing you with services such as staging, Lenders Title and Escrow. Expert Realtor at your service, with 12 years of experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniel Anguiano review for Neda Yegan Realtor
Daniel Anguiano on Zillow

10 months ago

08/18/2021, 07:34 AM
Neda is nice & friendly person who knows her craft. She was able to show me a variety of properties within a short period of time. I had to buy a home within 30 days and in today's market, that is very difficult due to influx of buyers. Not only does Neda know Real Estate but she has a lot of connections in the industry such as lenders, contractors of all types, & offers suggestions on home improvements and where to get the best deals. I would highly recommend Neda for your next Home purchase.
shahram ronak review for Neda Yegan Realtor
shahram ronak on Zillow

a year ago

04/05/2021, 07:27 AM
I would recommend Neda to all my friends and family,because I like her following up skill ,not only she was following up everything during the process of buying house,also she is doing this after closing .her knowledge and experience helped us alot.Thank you so much Neda for everything that you did for us.
parvizibrown review for Neda Yegan Realtor
parvizibrown on Zillow

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 06:10 AM
Neda yegan has been amazing in our quest for a perfect home. She sold our house in only 3??days and found a perfect house for us as well. We couldn't be happier with our decision to go with her as our realtor. Neda is professional , knowledgeable ,smart and friendly realtor who will get the job done in a timely manner. If we could give her 10 stars on yelp we would.??????
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
retmike2000 review for Neda Yegan Realtor
retmike2000 on Zillow

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 07:49 AM
Miss Neda is a trained professional. As a realtor there is none better. Buying a home can be a very stressful experience. She was able to take the stress out of stressful and turn home ownership into a rewarding experience. Do not hesitate to contact Neda. You will not be disappointed.
ahmatito40 review for Neda Yegan Realtor
ahmatito40 on Zillow

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:07 AM
What got my attention working with Neda was her quick response to my personal business I shared with her! She was fast to respond to all my questions and stayed in touch with all details!
riwa 90artic review for Neda Yegan Realtor
riwa 90artic on Zillow

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 05:59 AM
I’m very happy with Neda works She helped me and my family to find my new home in Temecula are , she was very patience , professional and friendly Thank you Neda
hooshang43 review for Neda Yegan Realtor
hooshang43 on Zillow

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:19 AM
Neda helped us purchase an investment property, she is knowledgeable and helpful and a great negotiator.it was a great experience working with Neda,she made the process very easy and seamless from beginning to the end we are very happy with our investment and choices we made in choosing her to be our realtor!
Noemi Uriostegue review for Neda Yegan Realtor
Noemi Uriostegue on Zillow

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:39 AM
Neda is an amazing realtor, she assisted us in purchasing our first home. In being a first time buyer it can definitely be a little scary but Neda made us feel so at ease throughout this whole process. Neda and the team she works with are extremely efficient and professional. I am extremely happy with our home and we have Neda to thank for this. Thank you Neda for helping us buy our first home!!
Shiva rouhani review for Neda Yegan Realtor
Shiva rouhani on Zillow

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:18 AM
Neda is a very caring, knowlegable person who goes over and beyound to make your dream come true. It was a pleasure to work with her. She is a great person to have as friend in life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.