Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neck Pain, Back Pain & Headache Relief Clinic

Claimed
4.9
180 reviews
|Chiropractors|Vista, CA 92081

2315 S Melrose Dr, Vista, CA 92081

(760) 727-7600

https://vistachiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
About

Neck pain, back pain, headache relief clinic

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
180 reviews
5154
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Ladner on Facebook

20 days ago

10/01/2020, 06:10 AM
Excellent workup of what my damages are after 74 years of toughing it out. I am a care giver for my son for the past 22 years and that has taken a toll on my spine. So, I am looking forward to stopping the damage I have done and lessening any further damage to myself.
Linda Arce on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2020, 05:00 AM
Individualized treatments are developed after spending time w/Dr. I highly recommend this Program. Their service & commitment to you is second to none. Thank you
Lisa Bobell-Vincent on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 02:39 AM
Dr. Gestring always does a fantastic job and gets me back on my feet again! Thanks Doc!
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rjayy Tani Virrey I on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2020, 03:25 AM
My partner has been coming this this clinic for neck and back pain since beginning/mid of January 2020. The first month he went in 3 times a week , second month 2 times a week. And third 2 times a week . The pain relief my partner are experience has been tremendous. Before he would consistently wake up and try to find a position comfortable for his back and neck. Now he sleeps throughout the night and wakes up refreshed and not achy. I seen great improvement in his recover and I would recommended this place to anyone who needs relief from spinal pain ! This place has provided excellent knowledge on what you feel and why you feel it . I’m very thankful I had found this place !! You given him life again !
Duder Duderino on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:04 AM
State of the art facility and they are very thorough.
Jan Platko on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 19:28 PM
They accept walk ins. Convenient location. Dr Mindy is great. She is filling in for Dr. Gestring
Mary Tomassini Frey on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 05:54 AM
Dr Gestring has been treating me for 8 years since a bad car accident. He is very conscientious about adjusting my neck because I have a cervical plate and screws fusing multiple levels. His care has reduced my pain, allowed me to continue working, and my spinal health has remained constant due to his continuing maintenance treatments. The office can always fit me in when i need an adjustment to get rid of the headaches that go along with having a fusion. Dr. Gestring is very competent, professional, and has a great demeanor. Plus he can provide recommendations for exercises and nutrition that help keep the rest of your body healthy. This office has been great in all respects, and I don't think I would be in the shape I am without Dr Gestring's care. Definitely a 5 star office.
Jordan Moss on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 04:24 AM
Linda Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 14:24 PM
Dr. Jason Gestring and his office staff are great! I am looking forward to relief in my neck pain and I am now bringing my teenage daughter to him for help on her shoulders and back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.