Logo White
Watch Demo

Neck Pain, Back Pain & Headache Relief Clinic

Claimed
4.9
172 reviews
|Healthcare|Vista, CA 92081

2315 S Melrose Dr, Vista, CA 92081

(760) 727-7600

https://vistachiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

7103 Broadway

(619) 668-0833
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

2664 Newport Blvd

(949) 631-5226
About

Neck pain, back pain, headache relief clinic

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
172 reviews
5148
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Bobell-Vincent on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 02:39 AM
Dr. Gestring always does a fantastic job and gets me back on my feet again! Thanks Doc!
Rjayy Tani Virrey I on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 03:25 AM
My partner has been coming this this clinic for neck and back pain since beginning/mid of January 2020. The first month he went in 3 times a week , second month 2 times a week. And third 2 times a week . The pain relief my partner are experience has been tremendous. Before he would consistently wake up and try to find a position comfortable for his back and neck. Now he sleeps throughout the night and wakes up refreshed and not achy. I seen great improvement in his recover and I would recommended this place to anyone who needs relief from spinal pain ! This place has provided excellent knowledge on what you feel and why you feel it . I’m very thankful I had found this place !! You given him life again !
Duder Duderino on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:04 AM
State of the art facility and they are very thorough.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jan Platko on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 19:28 PM
They accept walk ins. Convenient location. Dr Mindy is great. She is filling in for Dr. Gestring
Mary Tomassini Frey on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 05:54 AM
Dr Gestring has been treating me for 8 years since a bad car accident. He is very conscientious about adjusting my neck because I have a cervical plate and screws fusing multiple levels. His care has reduced my pain, allowed me to continue working, and my spinal health has remained constant due to his continuing maintenance treatments. The office can always fit me in when i need an adjustment to get rid of the headaches that go along with having a fusion. Dr. Gestring is very competent, professional, and has a great demeanor. Plus he can provide recommendations for exercises and nutrition that help keep the rest of your body healthy. This office has been great in all respects, and I don't think I would be in the shape I am without Dr Gestring's care. Definitely a 5 star office.
Jordan Moss on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 04:24 AM
Linda Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 14:24 PM
Dr. Jason Gestring and his office staff are great! I am looking forward to relief in my neck pain and I am now bringing my teenage daughter to him for help on her shoulders and back.
Christina Merino Houston on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 05:57 AM
I absolutely recommend Dr. Gestring! I thought I had to just "live with it" (the pain in my lower back). It was amazing even after the first few adjustments I was sleeping better because I was not waking up constantly. I believe I was waking up many times during the night because my lower back was in so much pain. YOU HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE by trying the clinic! Go, Now!
Sherie Kainz Ibarra on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 16:11 PM
Dr. Gestring’s adjustments keep my joints moving after a terrible accident.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.