Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neck Pain, Back Pain & Headache Relief Clinic

Claimed
4.9
196 reviews
|Chiropractors|Vista, CA 92081

2315 S Melrose Dr, Vista, CA 92081

(760) 727-7600

https://vistachiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2664 Newport Blvd

(949) 631-5226

1 person is looking at this business

About

Neck pain, back pain, headache relief clinic

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
196 reviews
5168
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Scott on Facebook

4 months ago

11/07/2020, 02:43 AM
I've been a patient here for over 4 months for neck pain and I can honestly say that I feel SO MUCH BETTER! I would highly recommend Dr. Jason Gestring for all your neck, back pain and headache issues. Becky Scott
Angie Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2020, 02:21 AM
Great chiropractor specialist great staff and made my neck and back a lot better
Karen Ladner on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2020, 06:10 AM
Excellent workup of what my damages are after 74 years of toughing it out. I am a care giver for my son for the past 22 years and that has taken a toll on my spine. So, I am looking forward to stopping the damage I have done and lessening any further damage to myself.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Linda Arce on Facebook

6 months ago

09/10/2020, 05:00 AM
Individualized treatments are developed after spending time w/Dr. I highly recommend this Program. Their service & commitment to you is second to none. Thank you
Lisa Bobell-Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 02:39 AM
Dr. Gestring always does a fantastic job and gets me back on my feet again! Thanks Doc!
Rjayy Tani Virrey I on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 03:25 AM
My partner has been coming this this clinic for neck and back pain since beginning/mid of January 2020. The first month he went in 3 times a week , second month 2 times a week. And third 2 times a week . The pain relief my partner are experience has been tremendous. Before he would consistently wake up and try to find a position comfortable for his back and neck. Now he sleeps throughout the night and wakes up refreshed and not achy. I seen great improvement in his recover and I would recommended this place to anyone who needs relief from spinal pain ! This place has provided excellent knowledge on what you feel and why you feel it . I’m very thankful I had found this place !! You given him life again !
Duder Duderino on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 00:04 AM
State of the art facility and they are very thorough.
Jan Platko on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 19:28 PM
They accept walk ins. Convenient location. Dr Mindy is great. She is filling in for Dr. Gestring
Mary Tomassini Frey on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 05:54 AM
Dr Gestring has been treating me for 8 years since a bad car accident. He is very conscientious about adjusting my neck because I have a cervical plate and screws fusing multiple levels. His care has reduced my pain, allowed me to continue working, and my spinal health has remained constant due to his continuing maintenance treatments. The office can always fit me in when i need an adjustment to get rid of the headaches that go along with having a fusion. Dr. Gestring is very competent, professional, and has a great demeanor. Plus he can provide recommendations for exercises and nutrition that help keep the rest of your body healthy. This office has been great in all respects, and I don't think I would be in the shape I am without Dr Gestring's care. Definitely a 5 star office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.