Logo White
Watch Demo

Neck Pain, Back Pain & Headache Relief Clinic

Claimed
4.9
145 reviews
|Healthcare|Vista, CA 92081

2315 S Melrose Dr, Vista, CA 92081

(760) 727-7600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Stan Shapiro D.c.
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246

7 people are looking at this business

Chiroyogi
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2664 Newport Blvd

(949) 631-5226

1 person is looking at this business

Synergy Sports Care
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

4 people are looking at this business

Matthew O Kelchner
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852

2 people are looking at this business

Carieri & Gasparre Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1755 Orange Ave Ste. A

(949) 631-0151

2 people are looking at this business

Health West Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

191 E 16th St

(949) 548-2350

3 people are looking at this business

About

Neck pain, back pain, headache relief clinic

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
145 reviews
5119
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Duder Duderino on Facebook

12 days ago

02/11/2020, 00:04 AM
State of the art facility and they are very thorough.
Jan Platko on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 19:28 PM
They accept walk ins. Convenient location. Dr Mindy is great. She is filling in for Dr. Gestring
Mary Tomassini Frey on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 05:54 AM
Dr Gestring has been treating me for 8 years since a bad car accident. He is very conscientious about adjusting my neck because I have a cervical plate and screws fusing multiple levels. His care has reduced my pain, allowed me to continue working, and my spinal health has remained constant due to his continuing maintenance treatments. The office can always fit me in when i need an adjustment to get rid of the headaches that go along with having a fusion. Dr. Gestring is very competent, professional, and has a great demeanor. Plus he can provide recommendations for exercises and nutrition that help keep the rest of your body healthy. This office has been great in all respects, and I don't think I would be in the shape I am without Dr Gestring's care. Definitely a 5 star office.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jordan Moss on Facebook

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 04:24 AM
Linda Pierce on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 14:24 PM
Dr. Jason Gestring and his office staff are great! I am looking forward to relief in my neck pain and I am now bringing my teenage daughter to him for help on her shoulders and back.
Christina Merino Houston on Facebook

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 05:57 AM
I absolutely recommend Dr. Gestring! I thought I had to just "live with it" (the pain in my lower back). It was amazing even after the first few adjustments I was sleeping better because I was not waking up constantly. I believe I was waking up many times during the night because my lower back was in so much pain. YOU HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE by trying the clinic! Go, Now!
Sherie Kainz Ibarra on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 16:11 PM
Dr. Gestring’s adjustments keep my joints moving after a terrible accident.
Mary Smith Ksisay on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 12:24 PM
I was in a lot of pain when I first went to the clinic in my neck, after weeks of treatment I’am please to say I recommend this clinic to anyone that’s having pain in those areas, before Dr. Gestring I saw a different doctor and I wasn’t pleased. Thanks Dr Gestring for the relief.
Jay N Kay on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 01:46 AM
I am usually very skeptical about going to doctors, however this office makes you feel very comfortable and the doctor explains everything to you. From X-rays to breaking down your problem, he knows how to explain your problems to you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.