Logo White
Watch Demo

Neck & Back Pain Center

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

700 N Diamond Bar Blvd a, Ste A, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 861-1375

http://neckandbackpaincenter.net/wp/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

2448 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 998-5899

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1545 Hanover Rd

(626) 810-9191
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3215 Highland Ave

(310) 545-6528
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900

7 people are looking at this business

About

Spinal correction through specialized techniques such as Pettibon, Meningeal Release, CBP, HIO, Symmetry, etc...and Nutrition Base Testing with Applied Kinesiology, Radionics, Electromagnetic Frequencies Shields, Hair Analysis, CBC, Nutri-Spec Analysis, and programs based on teachings from Dr. Schultz, Dr. Christopher, Dr. Eck, Dr. Hamilton and Dr. Clark. Read More at www.NeckandBackPainCenter.net

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 14:25 PM
PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE & GET MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR CLINIC @ www.neckandbackpaincenter.net
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 13:11 PM
http://youtu.be/LME4eDG4k-g Do you suffer from Arthritis? Here is a patient who has severe arthritis.
SamanthaJNelson on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/25/2012, 04:33 AM
Rosacea Greatly Relieved I had suffered with left leg and left hip pain for eleven years. Low back pain off and on for twenty years. I came in to see Dr. Burnham, a chiropractor in Diamond Bar after my husband was helped with neck pain. I had also suffered with rosacea for two years. My dermatologist would freeze my face every three to five months to control rosacia. Every time after freezing my face, I would get severely swollen and not be able to go out of my house. I came into Dr. Burnham's office in the Neck and Back Pain Conic and he went over my history and did a complete exam. After determining where to adjust the spine he treated me. My leg and hip pain is almost gone. Dr. Burnham gave me some supplements to take for my rosacia and for my blood circulation. I had nodules on my arms for as long as I could remember. Other doctors said it was permanent. But Dr. Burnham gave me therapy and nutrition that made the nodules disappear. My skin looks healthy. My rosacea is 100% better and I don't need cold laser therapy or any medication. My emotional balance was unstable, and as I continued to get treated I felt less sorrow and sadness and felt more relaxed. All I can say is Wow!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Madeleine C. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/23/2012, 10:35 AM
I am much stronger! Before I came to see Dr. Burnham in iamond Bar I had been in gymnastics since the age of 6 and had an accident during this time. I landed on my head. When I was 14, I went to Raging Waters and I injured my low back. I was a cheerleader in 2001 were I did a lot of lifting. After all that happened to me, I never thought these injuries would effect me several years later. So after many years went by and my health problems and pain kept adding up. At 22 years old, I had constant sharp neck pain and low back pain. My arms and feet would go numb. I had motion sickness and sharp pains over my stomach. In 2003 I was diagnosed with anxiety. The M.D. prescribed depression medications Zoloft, Wellbetrin XL and Tylenol for my condition. After a few months, I was rushed to the hospital with acute liver failure and came within hours of dying. At this point, I was in a lot of pain and I knew I was not going to get better by taking these drugs. When I came to see my chiropractor, Dr. Paul Burnham at the Neck and Back Pain Center, we sat down and spoke about my problem. He did a unique exam and took x-rays of my neck and spine. We went over my x-rays and he explained key areas in my spine were causing my symptoms to increase. He when through treatments I had not heard of before. He spent time reviewing herbs which would strengthen my immune system. His treatment started to correct areas of pain I had suffered with for years. He provided physical therapy and a style he referred to as symmetry chiropractic. Since I started the program, my neck and low back pain has disappeared and my overall health is much better. I can definitely say my immune system is stronger. My stomach has healed. I would recommend everybody who has health problems to come and see Dr. Burnham. He has made a difference in my life and I am very thankful.
nicolejgrant on Superpages

8 years ago

09/23/2012, 06:23 AM
I have been roller blading for years. One day after a roller hockey game my back locked and I couldn't walk. I went to a M.D. for painkillers and muscle relaxers, but it did not fix the problem. I was wheeled in to Dr. Burnham's office and carried on to the adjusting table. After getting treated for one week I was walking with a cane and I felt less pain. After the second week I was able to walk without a cane, I felt 50% better and was able to sit up. In normal circumstances [I had a severe antalgic lean because of disc pressure in low back.] an Orthopedic Surgeon would have done surgery on my back. I now walk and drive with little pain and continue to heal. Dr. Burnham at the Neck and Back Pain Center in Diamond Bar spent much time treating me and getting me better. I recommend people with disc problems to come and see Dr. Burnham.
Georgia C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2012, 14:59 PM
Before I came to see Dr. Burnham, a chiropractor in Diamond Bar, I had played softball for many years. I had twisted my left ankle quite severely while playing. Recently, I had a sharp severe flare-up in my lower back. For a long time now I’ve had occasio
Raiden S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 15:18 PM
Back Pain Improved I originally slipped and fell down a stairway landing on my back. I was told by my employer to go to their company doctor. He was a medical doctor and prescribed various medications. I was not getting results. I was then sent to a Physical Therapist for several months. Afterwards the doctors said I was cured. I would not go anywhere without prescription pain killers. I was still experiencing pain when I had to push or pull anything and if I would lift anything over about 30 lbs. I also developed headaches and insomnia. I noticed my energy was gone. I didn't believe I was cured. After visiting with Dr. Paul, my chiropractor at the Neck and Back Pain clinic in Diamond Bar, I felt he could help me. After treatment, I noticed my body would relax and I didn't feel nervous. My back pain started to go away so I stopped taking medications. About the same time my headaches improved. My occupation adds variables I don't even have control over and I have been able to keep up with the demands. A definite change from before. I've never met a doctor who gets so involved with his patient's health.
Nicholas F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/11/2012, 08:26 AM
When I came to see Dr. Paul Burnham at the Neck and Back Pain Center in Diamond Bar, I had migraine headaches with loss of vision, projectile vomiting, stiff and painful neck, shoulders and back. Tingling and numbness in both hands with pain so severe that would wake me up at night. Knee pain, sciatic pain, chronic sinus infections, allergies and my right leg was 2 inches shorter than left leg. I have suffered with these problems for 43 years. I had frequent visits to the emergency room for Demerol injections to treat the migraine attacks. I had frequent visits to various doctors who prescribed drugs that treated some symptoms but never identified the cause of my health problems. When I came to Dr. Paul's chiropractic office, I was treated in an excellent manner. He took time to explain my condition and carefully went over the treatment plan. Dr. Paul seemed genuinely concerned about restoring my health. What I liked most about my chiropractic treatment were the results. I experienced results that were progressive and positive. This of course makes me very pleased. I am about a third of the way through my treatment and most of the pain is gone. I have increased energy, I now sleep better, I have not taken any allergy or sinus medications. My disposition has improved dramatically and I feel great. I would highly recommend Dr. Paul without hesitation. In fact I am already telling my friends and family about him.
Oliver H. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 07:49 AM
Marathon Competitor Several years ago I was diagnosed with Rotator Cuff Tendonitis in both my shoulders. I had an M.R.I. and the doctor prescribed Physical Therapy for 6 weeks. A few months later I pulled the same muscle in my back and it was unbearably painful. My family doctor diagnosed me with Degenerative Disc Disease. The medical doctor prescribed Soma and Naproxen for my pain. I am a fairly active middle-aged female who several years ago completed the LA marathon. Now I struggled with walking a mile. My energy during the afternoon was non-existent. Sometimes I would get dizzy for no reason. I had gotten earaches from time to time. Before seeing Dr. Paul at the Neck and back Pain Center in Diamond bar, I was starting to get numbness in my arms and hands. After going through Dr. Paul's exam I thought to myself no other doctor tested me as thoroughly as this. He showed me areas of my spine that were weak. Even though my back was killing me, he pointed out that my neck was causing weakness and pain in my back. I noticed a marked improvement in my flexibility after getting treatments. This reduced the amount of pain in my low back and shoulders. After each treatment I felt better. I now can walk several miles without discomfort. My goal is to participate in the next LA Marathon. Recently, I completed the LA Marathon. I ran/walked with my mom for 26.2 miles and we made it in 6 hours and 41 minutes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.