Logo White
Watch Demo

Neal Rogol DMD

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|South Kingstown, RI 02879

24 Salt Pond Road, Unit G2, Unit G2, South Kingstown, RI 02879

(401) 214-0880

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

16 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

21 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

6 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

9 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

4 people are looking at this business

About

Recently relocated from Northern Rhode Island, our high tech dental office specializes in family care, and we take pride in "treating everyone like family." The office has the latest in technology, including digital radiographs and electronic patient records, ONE visit CEREC crowns, Velscope oral cancer screening to name just a few. Most insurances are accepted. Please check our website. We look forward to hearing from you!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadine Brady on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 02:13 AM
Comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Warm and welcoming Dentist and Staff.
Nadine B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/01/2018, 02:53 AM
I had an emergency dental issue on a Saturday afternoon. The crown fell off my front tooth. I didn't have a dentist, well not at the time anyway, and Dr. Rogol just happened to be in his office. He took me in and in about an hour I was ready to go. I am very happy to have a new Dentist!!!!
Jaryl Ann on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 03:02 AM
Wonderful family practice, stellar customer service, highly recommend Dr. Rogul and his TEAM!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kelly Baccari on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 04:11 AM
Awesome experience at Dr. Rogol’s office!!! He & his entire staff are professional, friendly and informative! I appreciated all the knowledge I left with as well as the comfortable experience. The office space itself is a relaxing setting. My new dental crown was formed before my eyes by Dr. Rogol and high tech equipment and I was in & out of the office procedure complete in under 2 hours pain free!
Ronna Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 05:51 AM
Great office, great staff and great Dentist. Crown done in 1 appointment. Awesome work.
Denise Rioux on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 02:53 AM
My husband and I first met Dr. Rogol over 30 years ago when we were looking for a new dentist. For many years we went to his office that was part of his home on Diamond Hill Road in Cumberland, RI. Later he moved his office a few miles down Diamond Hill Road. When we found out he was moving his practice to South Kingstown we did not hesitate to follow him there. Even though it was a much further distance and because we have been so pleased with his dental work and professionalism we continue to frequent his practice. Denise Rioux
Ronni Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 01:14 AM
Crown was done in one hour and was painless and perfect. Great service and great office
Brian Bouyea on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 03:00 AM
I could not be happier with my experience at Dr. Rogol's office! I had stopped seeing my previous dentist because I seriously felt more like a number than anything else and they did not seem to care. I felt so welcome the moment I stepped into Dr. Rogol's office. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. I usually get really nervous for dentist appointments and the technician's personality put me right at ease. I'm actually excited to go back! Thank you so much to Dr. Rogol and his staff. Going there was one of the best decisions I made this summer!
Carolyn Dooley on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 07:16 AM
Kindest dentist you’ll ever find. You will look forward through going to the dentist! Our family does and not everyone always felt this way. We’ve been patients of Dr Rogol’s for over 20 years (after relocating to RI). Now we’ve followed him from the northern part of the state to his new location in south county. Worth the drive!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.