Logo White
Watch Demo

Neal Rogol DMD

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|South Kingstown, RI 02879

24 Salt Pond Road, Unit G2, Unit G2, South Kingstown, RI 02879

(401) 214-0880

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

6 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

6 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Recently relocated from Northern Rhode Island, our high tech dental office specializes in family care, and we take pride in "treating everyone like family." The office has the latest in technology, including digital radiographs and electronic patient records, ONE visit CEREC crowns, Velscope oral cancer screening to name just a few. Most insurances are accepted. Please check our website. We look forward to hearing from you!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy H. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr. Rogol agreed to see my husband a new patient on a Saturday afternoon. He was able to remedy the problem with his implant in his office due to his outstanding facility and knowledge. My husband won’t think of seeing any other dentist after the excellent and incredibly kind care he received from everyone in Dr. Rogol’s office!
Melinda Lewis on Facebook

4 months ago

08/18/2019, 01:02 AM
Hands down the best dentist I have been to in years. The staff is so welcoming and professional. They got a build up off my front tooth I have had for over twenty years in one visit just because it bothered Sue. So friendly and truly care about your dental hygiene. Dr. Rogol is through and truly makes you feel like your his only patient.
Erica Buchanan-Porell on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 14:24 PM
I have to say this is the best dentist I've ever been to. In short, they're organized, call to confirm, are patient when I'm running behind or have to reschedule, very good listeners in relation to my mouth sensitivity/pain, they show they listen with/by their actions thereafter. I am gunshy at the dentist if Novocaine is required, and I felt very taken care of as opposed to the wimp I can be at times! Sue, the hygienist gave me Lavender oil! Ha! She was the most educating hygienist I've ever had...I learned things I shouldve known long ago. The assistants Stephanie and Jessica were both just as sweet/caretaking as one another. I wasn't surprised. These are the type of people who know how to...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sue Lareau on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 10:46 AM
I just had a crown done, in and out in under 2 hours ! Dr. Rogol’s office is state of the art, it was so crazy to see my crown actually made in just a few minutes! From the moment you walk in the beautiful office all the staff are friendly and professional and explain everything as they go. Also,if you need a cleaning go see Sue she’s extremely thorough.
Stephanie Julie Benner on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 13:16 PM
Dr Rogol is the best! He can answer every question. He is completely honest. and he is surrounded by great dental vibes. He has the best technology and his office is very soothing.
Marion Silverman on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 04:34 AM
Dr Rogol has been our family’s dentist for a very long time. He does an excellent job with crowns and complex procedures. He’s worth the trip down to South Kingstown!
Todd Messinger on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr. Rogol and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are caring and compassionate, you are greeted by name, you are not just another appointment to them. They always make sure you are comfortable and understand what they will be doing. I have never had such a nice experience at the dentist! I can truly say I am happy to have found them!
Julianne Chapin on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 08:40 AM
I am a new patient of Dr. Rogol's and everything I've experienced so far has been incredible. Yes, that's what I said. Incredible. Who says that about a dentist?? I have a few cracked teeth that need caps and I had my first one yesterday. Dr. Rogol has an in-office set up such that he and his staff can actually make the new tooth onsite. This means I was able to be in and out in 2 hours with a brand new perfectly shaped and fitted tooth. Only one visit, one round of Novocaine, and no temporary cap while the permanent has to be sent out to be made somewhere else. The technology to do this is incredible! The other amazing part is that Dr. Rogol has called me or responded to my calls personally...  more>>
Judy Marusa on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 05:17 AM
Clean, modern office with friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.