Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neal Rogol DMD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Dentists|Charlestown, RI 02879

24 Salt Pond Road, Unit G2, Unit G2, Charlestown, RI 02879

(401) 214-0880

https://nealwrogoldmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1358 Boston Post Rd #2

(860) 388-3522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

62 Hawthorn St

(508) 993-8052

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

94 Faunce Corner Mall Rd

(508) 997-1270
5.0
(1) · Dentists

140 High St

(508) 823-1600
5.0
(3) · Dentists

20 Newman Ave

(401) 434-4304

3 people are looking at this business

About

Recently relocated from Northern Rhode Island, our high tech dental office specializes in family care, and we take pride in "treating everyone like family." The office has the latest in technology, including digital radiographs and electronic patient records, ONE visit CEREC crowns, Velscope oral cancer screening to name just a few. Most insurances are accepted. Please check our website. We look forward to hearing from you!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Boas Howarth on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 18:42 PM
I have never experienced such a personal, caring approach to dentistry. Dr. Rogol and his team make every effort to put you at ease and accommodate your needs. We are very happy with the professionalism and quality of care provided and continue to be amazed that Dr. Rogol himself, more often than not, answers the telephone when we call!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this; we truly take pride in accommodating everyone to the best of our ability.

Christopher J C Simpson on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2020, 17:44 PM
Switching to Dr Rogol is one of the easiest and best decisions I ever made for my health. His office staff are super, and he's very VERY knowledgeable, approachable, efficient, and kind. I've never related to a dentist so well, or felt so thoroughly taken care of. PS The plants and fountain in the office make the experience more relaxing than I expected!
Linda Lapierre on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2020, 03:22 AM
Thank you for my first crown experience ! Your care and attention to detail are obvious and I look forward to a long dental relationship 🦷🦷🦷
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kelly Cardoza Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 10:40 AM
Dr Rogol was amazing. We had an emergency appointment after flying into RI from California. He fixed my husbands crow immediately and was so very professional as well as kind. Highly recommend him.
Deborah Anne on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 06:39 AM
Dr. Rogol and staff are very caring and accomodating. The entire facility has a family environment appeal to it. Dr. Rogol is extraordinarily talented and has the latest in technology equipment. His expertise sets him apart from any other dentist I have ever had. We are very fortunate to have him here in south county. And Sue who cleaned my teeth is wonderful. Arlene the secretary has been very accomodating with appts. I can't say enough about the staff
Judi Metz Hay on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 09:01 AM
State of the art equipment and experienced personnel. My husband and I had two very good experiences with Dr Rogul this week. I had cleaning and xrays, he had a 'two hour' crown (from start to finish). Great results on both appointments. We were taken in on time, too. I highly recommend this office!
Chrissie Gilbertson Olszewski on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 01:02 AM
I haven’t smiled so much in years! I had 4 front crowns done in 1 morning- yes 1 morning! I even got a follow up text the next day asking me if I was still smiling and I am. Sue, Steph and Arlene have customer service perfected.
J Notte Hudon on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 11:11 AM
Dr Rogol outdid himself caring for my college Freshman's dental emergencies. Brandon Hudon broke two front teeth (5th time) and Dr Rogol did emergency bonding on a Saturday followed with a Crown on Sunday when the bonding would not hold on one of the teeth. (see note above - 5th time) thank you so much. We really lucked out with Dr. Rogol!
Sue Rossi on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 10:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.