Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naylor's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Auto Repair|Garden City, ID 83714

207 E 34th St, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 343-0732

https://www.naylorsautorepairidaho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4600 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 378-4500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5255
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 250 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Brice on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 07:13 AM
Fantastic shop with a very helpful and knowledgable staff. Highly recommended! Will be taking all of my vehicles here from now on
Tracy Tidmore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:10 AM
Steve not only does quality work but he's also an honest man and cares about the community. One of my favorite classic television shows is The Andy Griffith show because of the sense of community and old fashion values. Steve makes me feel like I have a little piece of Mayberry right here in Boise.
James Wilfong on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:37 AM
Excellent shop and staff! Highly recommend! Have continued to refer to friends and family and bring my own vehicles in fr work and have never been let down, surprised, or discouraged by the experience. Always impressed! Thanks, Naylors!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
LaBerta Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:58 AM
Steve and crew will take care of you. Best Shop in town.
David Friesen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:33 AM
Everyone down at Naylors has gone above and beyond over and over again for me! It's nice to have a shop that does good work, is honest and trustworthy! It's hard to find that these days with a lot of shops around town!
Kathy Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:51 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, happy to help. Had my car repaired same day of my scheduled appointment. Definitely earned my business!
Dave Head on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:02 AM
Excellent knowledgeable service!!! ***+++AAA+++***
Zach Hasse on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 03:36 AM
Great reliable service, where everyone is treated like a friend.
Bryan Barber on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 05:30 AM
Best shop around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.