Logo White
Watch Demo

Naylor's Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
153 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83714

207 E 34th St, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 343-0732

https://www.naylorsautorepairidaho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5133
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Patterson-Porter on Facebook

a month ago

02/24/2020, 11:01 AM
Naylors Auto Repair is fast, efficient, honest and friendly. I feel like they are my very own neighborhood car mechanic. I called 20 minutes before getting my oil changed to see if they could fit me in. Kaden said sure see you when you get here! I love Naylors!
Kyle Newsom on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 13:33 PM
Amazing company and amazing service. The staff is not only friendly, they’re knowledgeable and helpful. They have forever earned my business. If you’re having a tough time choosing a great shop, stop and just go to Naylor’s.
Jacob Kesler on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 04:30 AM
Very fair pricing and super knowledgeable. They are the only shop ill take my Toyota and Lexus to
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dexter Levandoski on Facebook

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 18:52 PM
No one else I will take my Toyota Tundra or my wife’s 4Runner to it in the valley. Great staff, always honest and the pricing is very fair- never feel like I am being oversold or hassled for extra services.
Keshia-Skye Schneider on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 07:17 AM
Naylors is hands down the best place to take your vehicle for maintenance, you get big city service with small town pricing and care! We’ve taken our SUV here a few times now and we highly recommend.
Kari Carver on Facebook

9 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:06 AM
Went in to get my AC fixed…luckily they took the time to put more care into my car. Ended up needing more work, their prices were awesome, their work was great, and they are fantastic guys. Saved me from a lot more damage that was looming. 5 star!!
Stace Bristol on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:06 AM
These guys are the best to deal with in the valley! Knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly Honest! I can’t say enough to give them a chance. You Will Not Regret It. S Bristol. A customer for life.
Vance Janicek on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 05:20 AM
I’ve been doing business with Steve at Naylor’s Auto Repair for the last 18 months and they have been great for all my auto repair needs, I would recommend them to anyone needing any auto repairs or maintenance!!! Vance Janicek
Nick London on Facebook

10 months ago

05/24/2019, 03:12 AM
I've taken a few different vehicles to Steve and have always appreciated his honest assessment of the necessary work. Naylor's has fair prices, honest employees and does a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.