Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naylor's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Auto Repair|Garden City, ID 83714

207 E 34th St, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 343-0732

https://www.naylorsautorepairidaho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4600 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 378-4500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
276 reviews
5253
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 248 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick London on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:12 AM
I've taken a few different vehicles to Steve and have always appreciated his honest assessment of the necessary work. Naylor's has fair prices, honest employees and does a great job!
Erica Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:11 AM
Honest and reliable service, they really make you feel like a valued customer. So grateful to have found them!
McKenna Praest on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:37 AM
Steve was super helpful and will definitely go back, extremely pleased!😊
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jennifer Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:26 AM
Gillian L Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:19 AM
Always fair!! Great team and prices. Thank you Naylor
Pam Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:08 AM
I love Naylor’s Auto Repair. Steve and Kayden are absolutely the best. A repair shop that brings back customer service to max and delivers incredible work. 😊👍🏻
Brandon John Kekoa Crusat on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 10:50 AM
I would highly recommend Naylor’s! Quality work from quality people! Thanks, Kaden Moss!!! Just visited Naylor’s again. The level of knowledge and ability to work with us is second to none!
Haley E Parrish on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:15 AM
For anyone in the Boise area if you are having any sort of car problems please call these kind humans!! I’m in the process of getting my car fixed by them at the moment. I’ve been down on my luck with this car and these guys really came to the rescue for me. They are honest and helpful and just all around great people. They gave me the best price and I got 4 other quotes for different people in Boise. I was so stuck I didn’t know what to do. They checked the problem for free. And ofcourse the problem arises when I’m broke. But they are working out a payment plan for me. Again I wanted to thank you guys so much for everything. Absolutely recommend these guys to anyone. 5 star business and people!! :)
Haley Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:14 AM
Naylor's is the only place I go for my auto needs. They are friendly, helpful, and local. Steve and his team do a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.