Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Navdeep Singh Jassal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Pain Management|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544 United States

2553 Windguard Cir, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544 United States

(813) 388-2948

https://www.floridapainmedicine.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Navdeep S. Jassal is a Physiatrist serving for more than 5 years. Dr. Jassal is experienced in Spinal Cord Stimulation (Trial and Implantation), Neurolytics of Celiac Plexus and Cancer Pain and Intrathecal and Epidural Infusion Systems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5153
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/20/2022, 03:44 AM
I have an amazing BRAG!! The past 2 days my pain score has been 3! Three! I haven’t had a 3 in like 10 years!!!!! I cleaned the house, worked outside a bit, played music, did laundry and felt like a real human for the first time in nearly SIX years. Dr Jassal implanted a pain pump that gives me micrograms of pain meds directly to the areas of pain. My brain works for the first time in YEARS! God is amazing! Yesterday the dr told me he wasn’t going to do pain pumps and I started to cry and beg him to reconsider. I told him without him I’d be back on patches and sleeping my life away while still being incapacitated with pain. He said it’s hard and the money is bad. I started to cry. I told him without this I had no life and no chance for a life because with my heart defibrillator a pain stimulator would have been impossible and today I’d be back on systemic patches and basically would have slept away the rest of my life. He said he’d resider after hearing my story
Anonymous review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/31/2021, 12:05 PM
The front staff told me my insurance is accepted by there office. Well it’s not. I end up with a invoice in the 4 figures. Sad part is nothing was done to help the back pain.
Respond to negative reviews
Carmen Irizarry review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
Carmen Irizarry on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/25/2021, 03:58 AM
Dr.Jassel has the best bedside mannerism that I have ever seen in a Doctor. He is compassionate and very throughall and very competent. I recommend him highly!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Carol Zoost review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
Carol Zoost on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2021, 08:02 AM
Dr. Jassal is AWESOME. My husband and I have referred many people to Dr. Jassal. He is the most compassionate doctor I have EVERY had. He is very educated and excellent in his field. I cannot say enough about him. I would recommend anyone to his practice.
Anonymous review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 01:41 AM
Dr Jassal is very thorough and explains everything in detail he is an awesome doctor
Kelly review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
Kelly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 12:43 PM
After 10 years of the Veterans Hospital not fixing the problem, this doctor had me pain free after 2 visits. I highly recommend Dr. Jassal.
L. Stella review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
L. Stella on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:30 AM
I am a retired RN with 29 years of healthcare experience and I find Dr. Jassal to be a truly exceptional doctor, highly knowledgeable, shows compassion, listens to what I have to say, I definitely trust him and his treatment plans. I suffer from chronic spinal cord problems and he is methodically taking care of my back pain. His office staff is wonderful and they definitely have set how standards both in customer service and healthcare knowledge, they are truly a blessing and complimentary to doctor Jassal’s professionalism. I have and will continue to recommend Doctor Jassal to anyone. I give him 10 stars because 5 stars does not really compliment him or his staff enough. L. Stella
Diana B review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
Diana B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 09:40 AM
Dr Jassal is an amazing, caring professional , knowledgeable physician ... which is rare these days ...he takes his time & listens to his patients & discusses his plan of care with you & you decide together the treatment...He not only care about his patients , but their families as well and! Highly recommend ! You are in good hands with this physician & his office staff !
Betty Lou Gervais review for Navdeep Singh Jassal
Betty Lou Gervais on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 05:50 AM
Oh my goodness, what can I say that hasn't been said already?!!! We love Dr. Jassal so much that we drive from Ruskin to Lakeland to stay with him. He has been my pain doctor for about 2 years and has always provided caring, informative and professional services. It has been 3 years since I was in a pretty bad car accident and have had several doctors with several surgeries and Dr. Jassal has been there to coordinate the many medications prescribed by numerous physicians. I trust him with my total pain treatment. Betty Lou Gervais, Ruskin, FL Sept. 30, 2019
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.