Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Quest Landscape & Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Landscaping|Cottage Grove, MN 55033

16315 190th ST E, Cottage Grove, MN 55033

(651) 755-7028

http://www.naturesquestscapes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

304 S Main St

(507) 272-3180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

3282 220th St W

(651) 463-3222
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19960 Chippendale Ave W

(651) 775-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

1710 Douglas Dr N

(763) 544-8002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8308 Pillsbury Ave S

(952) 746-5356
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects
About

Landscaping,Paver Patios, Paver Driveways, outdoor bars and kitchens, water features, plantings, and snow removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Whitson review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Rob Whitson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 05:11 AM
Natures Quest Landscaping’s price, communication and quality of work far exceeded our expectations! Casey and Joe worked with our ideas to come up with a stunning patio and landscape design. Giving us a plan that worked within our budget for this year and a plan for additions in the next. Joe was an artist with the bobcat and his attention to detail far surpassed our expectations. He had great on the fly suggestions and made sure we were involved every step of the way. The whole crew was great and left the job site clean. I would recommend Natures Quest Landscaping to anyone! We love our new patio and enjoy using it on a regular basis. Looking forward to working with them again next year!
Margie Kampf review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Margie Kampf on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 07:39 AM
Nature Quest did a backyard hardscape and paver driveway project for us this summer and we are so pleased with the quality of the work. Not only was the hardscape work done to perfection all the landscape and lighting workmanship was beyond what we expected. We intend to do some additional work next spring and we will only be working with Casey. The crew that works with Casey was an added bonus. They are all professionals and extremely customer focused.
Tim Reilly review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Tim Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:09 AM
Stand behind their work and do an incredible job! Our patio and fire pit 3 years after install and looks great!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Nick D'Alonzo review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Nick D'Alonzo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:01 AM
Great job by Casey and crew putting in our patio! These guys are hands down the ones you want to do your project. The entire crew was courteous, professional, communicative, and hard-working. I've dealt with my share of contractors, and usually there's some degree of micromanaging required, but not with these guys - they are detail-oriented and do things right the first time. I can recommend them without hesitation.
Nick D. review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Nick D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:35 AM
Great job by Casey and crew putting in our patio! These guys are hands down the ones you want to do your project. The entire crew was courteous, professional, communicative, and hard-working. I've dealt with my share of contractors, and usually there's some degree of micromanaging required, but not with these guys - they are detail-oriented and do things right the first time. I can recommend them without hesitation.
Samantha Lehmann Endres review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Samantha Lehmann Endres on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:10 AM
Natures Quest was wonderful to work with on multiple projects. Casey's team renovated our existing back yard and pool area with new landscaping. Plus, they added a pergola, bar, and fire pit turning our back yard into an oasis. We loved it so much we had him back to transform our front yard. He gave us creative ideas yet was collaborative in the design so we could add our own style. The jobs were done on time and on budget. We would highly recommend Natures Quest.
Corrine Andrews review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Corrine Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:20 AM
Thank you for helping out with our snow removal. Very kind, courteous and done in a timely fashion. I will be calling you in the future for sure! Thanks again
Tim Bresnahan review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Tim Bresnahan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:15 AM
Nature's Quest transformed the area off or deck into a beautiful outdoor living space. Custom patio design with fireplace and bar grill completed in an unbelievable quick time. Thank's to Casey and all his hard working guys.
Jackie Abbe review for Nature's Quest Landscape & Design
Jackie Abbe on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 01:27 AM
We are thrilled about our backyard project. Natures Quest does such beautiful work and we can't wait to have guests over to share the wonderful space created!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.