Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem

Claimed
4.7
463 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

4555 Liberty Rd S #130, Suite 130, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 362-4555

https://salem.naturespetmarket.com/salem/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(170) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(206) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
4.8
(482) · Pet Stores

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
About

Natural, affordable and healthy pet supplies, food, treats, accessories for the pets you love. Home of Sunny Paws Grooming! We are committed to bring you healthy solutions for your cat or dog. Feel free to discuss your pets issues with our knowledgeable staff and we will be glad to help. Sunny Paws Grooming offers a full line of grooming services using only natural and organic products in a relaxed environment. We want your dog or cat to enjoy their grooming experience so we work with them at their speed to keep them comfortable. We want them to go home happy and be glad to see us again.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
463 reviews
5375
  
429
  
38
  
28
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Ruminski review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Lisa Ruminski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 11:59 AM
My mini Schnauzer Lucy and Maltipoo Paco came home beautiful after their first grooming with Alexa! Thanks!
Polly Boyer Calaba review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Polly Boyer Calaba on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:34 AM
I buy the Signature kangaroo kibble for my dog here. I thought I’d try a different flavor, so purchased the Signature pork. Unfortunately, the pork caused my dog to itch like crazy. I contacted Terri, the owner of Nature’s Pet Market, and asked if I could get credit for the pork flavor if I returned it, and again purchased the kangaroo. She said “Absolutely!” I returned it, and only had to pay for the difference of the kangaroo. Not only that, but she instructed me on the best way to store the food. I have been going to Nature’s Pet for years, and they are the best! Staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and I highly recommend them for any of your pets’ needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! ❤️🐾

Annette Halleen review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Annette Halleen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 08:23 AM
We love Jen- she takes extra care with Rocky when bathing him and everyone there is very nice!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rhonda Smith review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Rhonda Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 19:48 PM
Wonderful service! Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I trust them to do an awesome job on my baby's nails.
Marianne Mattson Paloncy review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Marianne Mattson Paloncy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:08 AM
Michael Jenkins review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Michael Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:06 AM
Debora Masten review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Debora Masten on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:14 AM
Brewster Bailey review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Brewster Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 09:00 AM
This place doesn't care about your animal and the people there are rude!!!!! I will never shop here again!!!!!!
Business Response:

Brewster, I am so sorry you weren’t taken care of. Unfortunately one of our groomers was waiting for a grooming Customer and doesn’t know how to open or run the register. I’m sorry she didn’t explain that to you. I hope you’ll find your way back to us in the future.

Respond to negative reviews
Linda L Crutcher review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Linda L Crutcher on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 11:01 AM
This store is so knowledgeable and helpful! Always friendly and happy to help you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Linda for your kind words. We strive to do the best we can for our furry customers.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.