Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soapy Paws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
98 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

3870 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 585-2300

https://www.soapypaws.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(192) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
98 reviews
552
  
410
  
32
  
26
  
112
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Doran Castillo review for Soapy Paws
Mary Doran Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2021, 00:46 AM
We have taken our dog fo years to Soapy Paws 🐾 We are so happy with their service! Thank you from Nora!
Brian Fulton review for Soapy Paws
Brian Fulton on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 03:15 AM
First time using them. Very happy with their work and will definitely use them again. Super fast and easy to deal with!
Lola Lenae review for Soapy Paws
Lola Lenae on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 07:46 AM
I have a dog with hair that's best described as a terror attack, and the people at Soapy Paws are my heroes! I've taken him to several other groomers before finding Soapy Paws, and no one comes close to getting him as neat and clean as they do!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cara Peterson review for Soapy Paws
Cara Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 03:00 AM
These people are wonderful - they did such a great job with Denali today, which is no small feat. They didn’t bat an eyelash when I said she was a large dog who does not have the use of her back legs and has to move with a wheelchair. She’s all clean and shiny and ready to go! (If a little upset about having had a bath 😜)
Bruce Gerson review for Soapy Paws
Bruce Gerson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:00 AM
Great service, wonderful people. How much better can it get!
Stephanie Smetana review for Soapy Paws
Stephanie Smetana on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 15:44 PM
Great place for self-wash. Everything you need is provided and includes nail clipping. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve tried others and Soapy Paws is my absolute favorite.
Megan Swift review for Soapy Paws
Megan Swift on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:07 AM
They did an awesome job with my very shy golden retriever! I felt like they really listened to me when I brought him in, and his cut turned out great! Very reasonable pricing and great availability.
Rachel Kanode review for Soapy Paws
Rachel Kanode on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 10:46 AM
I have black lab German Shepherd mix and she's about a hundred and ten lbI've taken her other places and she never comes home completely dry I took Chloe( that's my dog )to soapy paws. Chloe was there for about 2 hours they got her completely dry and they help me put her in my FJ cruiser I do recommend this place and I will be taking her back thank you so much ladies and gents if there is any🙂👍🏻🐕
Courtney Harper review for Soapy Paws
Courtney Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:22 AM
Nobody cares more than Lisa and Debbie... If you've got questions, they've definitely got answers 💖
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.