Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market

Claimed
4.7
422 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

4555 Liberty Rd S #130, Suite 130, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 362-4555

https://www.naturespetmarket.com/products/shop/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(192) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
About

Natural, affordable and healthy pet supplies, food, treats, accessories for the pets you love. Home of Sunny Paws Grooming and a Willamette Humane Society Cat Adoption Center. We are committed to bring you healthy solutions for your cat or dog. Feel free to discuss your pets issues with our knowledgeable staff and we will be glad to help. No corn, wheat or soy and no China in any of the foods or treats here. Sunny Paws Grooming offers a full line of grooming services using only natural and organic products in a relaxed environment. We want your dog or cat to enjoy their grooming experience so we work with them at their speed to keep them comfortable. We want them to go home happy and be glad

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
422 reviews
5339
  
428
  
37
  
28
  
114
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Jo Eyler review for Nature's Pet Market
Mary Jo Eyler on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2021, 02:36 AM
I love these folks! Anna always asks about our fur kids when I stop by.
Tanisha Chesnut-Petry review for Nature's Pet Market
Tanisha Chesnut-Petry on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 01:31 AM
Such amazing customer service!!! Sawyer is enjoying his new leather chew!!!!
Juliet Valdez review for Nature's Pet Market
Juliet Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 00:57 AM
We love Nature’s Pet Market so much. Every time Stevie and I visit, we never want to leave. The people there are the sweetest and very welcoming. We use their grooming services too and they nail it every time! Here’s a pic with Stevie and his squirrel from Nature’s.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Shu Gregg review for Nature's Pet Market
Shu Gregg on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2020, 00:54 AM
Alexis takes such great care of my two cats: grooming, paw-dicures and the occasional surprises. Love that Sunny Paws Grooming is open on the weekends, as well.
Trisha Weyer review for Nature's Pet Market
Trisha Weyer on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 19:24 PM
Won't be stopping by here anymore, I much prefer the mud bay in west salem for my preferred food purchases after my weird semi condescending customer service experience, made me feel like a thief. Immediately after I picked up my four cans of dog food and went around the corner to grab frozen bones the younger girl rushes around to me and takes my cans to hold them up front, you could feel the intention, best of luck though, I know you all love animals. Just wouldn't recommend to any alternative/tattooed customers. It was feeling like I had two options, let her take my stuff to prove I'm not a shoplifter or fight her to hold my stuff -_- did not enjoy. Separately from the store, I have nothing to say about the grooming side, but have seen great work come out of there.
Business Response:

We are so sorry you felt this way while being helped in our store. It is our standard practice to offer assistance to all customers. When approached to see if assistance was needed, your hands were full and you were looking at frozen goods which tend to be larger and heavier items. We do not discriminate here, we pride ourselves on being welcoming and respectful to all of our customers and we strive to offer the best customer service to every person who walks in our door, no matter what. We are a small store that gets the privilege of helping our customers every step of the shopping experience and we will continue to do so.

Eddie Zager review for Nature's Pet Market
Eddie Zager on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 05:46 AM
I have been going to Natures Pet for a long long time and have always been satisfied. Today I had a negative experience on a promotion I have used for many years. Basically buy 10 bags (I think, might be 12) get one free. It has always been based on the bag size and brand not the flavor. Well, today was the free bag day. I grabbed the same brand same size but we have been using senior for the last few bags since the dogs are older. I was told the promotion is only good for the cheapest one I bought. 47.99 rather than $49.99 that’s fine (the price went up) but no. I was informed it was only good for a flavor I bought 2 years ago. When I asked to speak to the owner the clerk went in the back for 2 minutes. I’m sure explaining the situation. She came back to tell me she left. The place isn’t that big for it to take 2 minutes. To see an empty desk right inside the door. Hard to believe they will lose a customer over this. I was told to call the manager in the morning. I will. If they want to rectify the issue I would still shop there if not there are many places to buy pet supplies. Signed, owner of 2 large dogs and 2 cats.
Business Response:

Eddie, I am sorry you had a negative experience, and am sorry I was not there to discuss with you at the time and try to resolve the issue. The free bag program is managed by - and the rules are determined by -the manufacturer. Nothing is set at the store level. We are contacting the manufacturer to see if there is a work around of sorts and the store manager will be contacting you later today to discuss.

Destiny Nickel review for Nature's Pet Market
Destiny Nickel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 04:29 AM
OBSESSED with the dye job you guys did on my 3 hooligans! I’ll post photos soon. You did such a good job, they are all so soft and fluffy now!! 😍😍😍 I know my babies were in good hands when they came out with nothing but smiles on their faces!
Danika Finberg review for Nature's Pet Market
Danika Finberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 15:40 PM
I’ve taken my 2 Persians(Charlie&Maisy) here to be groomed 3 times now. Alexus does an awesome job with them! Thank you for taking such great care of my babies! I can’t imagine the amount of patience it takes to be able to groom cats. So know that I appreciate your hard work and will continue to trust Nature’s Pet/Sunny Paws Grooming with all my kitty needs.
Emily Ro review for Nature's Pet Market
Emily Ro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Tawnya- Call Terri and she will help you. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.