Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
47 reviews
|Medical Centers|Boulder, CO 80303

5330 Manhattan Cir Suite B, Ste B, Boulder, CO 80303

(303) 884-7557

https://www.naturemedclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5603 Arapahoe Ave #5

(517) 420-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1350 Tulip St

(303) 776-6872
5.0
(20) · Medical Centers

9894 Rosemont Ave #104

(303) 792-9932

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

1850 S Federal Blvd

(303) 935-2694
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

3460 S Sherman St #201

(303) 781-4444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

373 Inverness Pkwy # 100

(303) 662-1144

2 people are looking at this business

About

IV Treatments - Myers Coctail, Glutathione, Vitamin C, Hydration, Electrolytes, Amino Acids, Chelation Hormone replacement Lyme Men's Health hCG injections and weight loss Athlete/sports medicine Digestive problems Preventive cardiology Oncology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
47 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steveie Ray on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/04/2010, 05:44 AM
NatureMed Clinic – Prior to visiting Dr. Steve Parcell at Nature Med Clinic I worked with traditional medical physicians for about four years. My main problem was chronic fatigue, which stated in 2005. I won’t provide the details but the bottom line is that Dr. Steve identified the problem and initiated the process and prescription, which dramatically decreased my fatigue.
beebop07 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/16/2010, 12:07 PM
Avoid this place – I failed to show up at my initial consultation. I rescheduled. I met with Dr. Parcell, and started discussing with him my symptoms. He seemed knowledgeable and understanding. After some time, I started wondering if he took this much time on all his initial consultations. He took blood from me and ordered some tests. When I came to the front desk to pay, the receptionist said I owed $780~ dollars. I asked if she was joking. I removed some of the expensive tests that I could not afford, but they still charged me $285 for the initial consultation. Felt a little taken. Kelly was extremely rude both times that I was in the office. Extremely unprofessional. Steve seemed eager to help as long as he was getting paid, but not at all if he wasn't. I thought Steve was great at first, but it just seems the entire practice is focused more on money than people, especially considering the rates they charge for their services. But that's just me... :)
Business Response:

Please tell us how we can fix this. Its sounds like we did not communicate things well. We did have Dr. Kelly's twin sister here for a while but that did not work out. I'm sorry about that. It was not Dr. Kelly Parcell. We want 100% satisfaction. What can we do do clear this up?

getwithitCO on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/24/2010, 08:31 AM
Nature Med: A Complete Disspointment – Office dynamics are absurd. Staff is rude and obnoxious. Dr. STEVE Parcell is the only person of integrity at Nature Med. Unfortunately other physicians and employees will ruin his practice with their skewed morals and unethical behavior.
Business Response:

What can we do to fix this? We did have some staffing problems and the staff is great now. Can we offer you something for your trouble?

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Laurelynx on Dex Knows

11 years ago

10/20/2009, 03:02 AM
very helpful expertise NatureMed has helped me gain and maintain optimal health over the years in many ways. They are always my first stop if I have a health issue come up, so I can get started on the most efficient track to meet my goals. Doctors Steve, Kelly and Fran have helped me overcome issues with allergies, adrenal exhaustion, hormone fluctualtions, and have also been a reliable source of expertise in preventative care. Their expertise has guided me toward appropriate screenings such as breast thermography, lipid, cardiac, gluten intolerance, cellular nutrient, neurotransmitter and other profiles; and then guided me toward corrective actions when necessary. I trust NatureMed to help with my health goals whether it is fixing a bad problem or just wanting to maximize my wellbeing.
ecogirl on Dex Knows

13 years ago

01/04/2008, 13:12 PM
Knowledgeable and Caring Both Dr. Steve and Dr. Kelly are knowledgeable about the latest research and tests. They have told me about tests that my friends who go to other naturopaths have never heard about. My health has improved greatly since I started going to these caring doctors. I can order my supplements from their website and even get a discount for doing so.
tv on Dex Knows

13 years ago

01/02/2008, 09:21 AM
Fantastic Experience Drs. Kelly and Steve Parcell were wonderful to work with. They know exactly what to look for and how to deal with it. It is nice to know there is someone out there who cares about your health!
spyderman on Dex Knows

13 years ago

12/05/2007, 02:35 AM
Excellent in all respects Dr.s Kelly and Steve Parcel are very knowledgeable about the various issues that concerned me, more so than other practitioners that I have seen. They seem to have vast background knowledge.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.