Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Boulder, CO 80303

5330 Manhattan Cir Suite B, Ste B, Boulder, CO 80303

(303) 884-7557

https://www.naturemedclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1350 Tulip St

(303) 776-6872
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5603 Arapahoe Ave #5

(517) 420-4500
5.0
(20) · Medical Centers

9894 Rosemont Ave #104

(303) 792-9932

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

3460 S Sherman St #201

(303) 781-4444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

1850 S Federal Blvd

(303) 935-2694
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

373 Inverness Pkwy # 100

(303) 662-1144
About

IV Treatments - Myers Coctail, Glutathione, Vitamin C, Hydration, Electrolytes, Amino Acids, Chelation Hormone replacement Lyme Men's Health hCG injections and weight loss Athlete/sports medicine Digestive problems Preventive cardiology Oncology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
46 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Reichenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 10:58 AM
I have been humiliated, treated unfairly and misguided for 30 yrs.except from 1 Dr. I turn 60 next Friday and been sick with chronic pain and horrible fatigue the entire 30 yrs. I used to get Myers cocktails, but when I had to leave my career, due to my health I lost the money for this treatment. I can financially get 1 every 2-3 weeks now. Well I told the scheduler about my health including a specific internal issue. She said that won’t be a problem so the appointment was made. I get there early answer their questions and they booted me out the door or I can get more blood work and a 350.00 consultation. I think it was a ploy to get the 350.00. I have cried since 3.15 yesterday. I wanted to see if the IV still works and it help me get off another med. They lied to me. Lying and improper procedures are a pet peeve of mine. If you chose them, question everything they tell you and get ready to shell out big bucks that insurance typically WILL NOT pay for. I am so sick from this I can’t eat or sleep. So good luck people.
Business Response:

Sorry, we can only treat patients. A new patient visit lasts at least 90 minutes and is very detailed often including extensive testing to make a diagnosis.. IVs for non patients are just for minor fatigue and dehydration. Insurance typically will not cover any of our doctor visits. I wish you the best of luck getting better. Accurate diagnosis=accurate treatment.

Respond to negative reviews
Carrie Reichenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 08:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
funrunsun on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 13:06 PM
Dr. Kelly Parcell was watching the clock for my entire appointment, and gave me advice to go on the pill, and eat more soy products! Seriously? This was the exact same advice my western medicine Dr. gave me. I saved up, and payed out of pocket in hopes of getting to the root of my health issues, and all I got was just more advice to treat my symptoms. As far as telling me to eat more soy, it is toxic to the thyroid and contains anti-nutrients, and she was looking at my blood work that showed my thyroid was not functioning optimally. Plus, she told me to follow the Paleo Diet, and gave me a handout about what foods to eat on the diet. There was dairy and grains on the list! The foundation of the Paleo Diet is eating protein, vegetables, fruit, and NO Dairy or Grains! In addition, her front desk staff was rude and completely incompetent. They couldn't return my calls, find my test results, quote me correct prices, or follow through with anything I asked of them. I wish I could get my money back! Don't be fooled by their fancy website and spa like atmosphere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sam Iam on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2014, 02:36 AM
I struggled for years with low energy. I was able to discover aluminum toxicity in my blood with the wonderful diagnostic tests here. This place and the docs are the best! I am so glad I came here.
James Knight on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2013, 06:14 AM
Isaiah Godby on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 11:04 AM
Spencer Hilvitz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2013, 04:52 AM
griffinab on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/10/2011, 01:35 AM
very positive experience at NatureMed – My family is new to Colorado and needed a facility that could work with our complex issues and treatments related to Lyme Disease. I found NatureMed and am very pleased with the care we have received in the past 4 months. The front office staff (especially Lindsay) have been very helpful with our scheduling and billing issues. Meanwhile, Dr. Steve and Dr. Kelly have both worked hard to help us continue our ongoing therapies (including IV treatments) and to try to unravel some of the health complications we have as a result of Lyme. They have gone out of their way to procure special products that accommodate our sensitivities. They bring knowledge of both mainstream and alternative modalities to their practice of medicine, and we feel such an integrative approach is best. We look forward to improving our health further with the help of the NatureMed team.
The BrendaLioni on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/01/2011, 13:55 PM
Grateful! – When I first went to see Dr. Steve, I had been experiencing profound fatigue and debilitating stomach pain for many, many years. I had seen countless allopathic doctors and specialists, and underwent multiple tests, including standard allergy skin testing, only to be told that I had
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, very helpful.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.