Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
47 reviews
|Medical Centers|Boulder, CO 80303

5330 Manhattan Cir Suite B, Ste B, Boulder, CO 80303

(303) 884-7557

https://www.naturemedclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5603 Arapahoe Ave #5

(517) 420-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1350 Tulip St

(303) 776-6872
5.0
(20) · Medical Centers

9894 Rosemont Ave #104

(303) 792-9932

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

1850 S Federal Blvd

(303) 935-2694
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

3460 S Sherman St #201

(303) 781-4444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

373 Inverness Pkwy # 100

(303) 662-1144

2 people are looking at this business

About

IV Treatments - Myers Coctail, Glutathione, Vitamin C, Hydration, Electrolytes, Amino Acids, Chelation Hormone replacement Lyme Men's Health hCG injections and weight loss Athlete/sports medicine Digestive problems Preventive cardiology Oncology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
47 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
The BrendaLioni on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/01/2011, 13:55 PM
Grateful! – When I first went to see Dr. Steve, I had been experiencing profound fatigue and debilitating stomach pain for many, many years. I had seen countless allopathic doctors and specialists, and underwent multiple tests, including standard allergy skin testing, only to be told that I had
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, very helpful.

mbshan on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 05:45 AM
tremendous help and care – I visited Dr. Steve with a story filled with fatigue, limitations, health crises and resulting depression. This coming from a former triathlete. He listened and spent TIME with me which I did not get from any of my traditional doctors. We developed a process of elimination to get to the bottom of it and he seemed truly INTERESTED in helping me. He didn't treat me like a hypochondriac just because I had done some research and understood medical terms. He worked with me and shared his knowledge and experience. Turns out that I had several vitamin deficiencies that none of my other doctors thought to investigate and my thyroid needed some extra support. I feel so much better and will visit again as issues arise.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Sunnytrails on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/26/2011, 19:13 PM
Amazing!! – I went in to see Dr Steve last month for digestive issues that NO OTHER DR could figure out! I had spent thousands on medical bills and dr visits to try to get my health back but all the "other" dr's would just send me from one dr to another without a diagnosis. Nature Med was my last hope. I walked in, and right away greeted by kind and welcoming staff. I sat down with Dr Steve, and after telling him my symptoms, he knew right away what was causing it. I did a test that can tell you what foods your allergic to and sure enough.... there it was, I was eating foods that my body was allergic to. I avoided the foods that I was supposedly allergic to and my symptoms are COMPLETLY gone! After all the money I've spent, I regret not coming here first! I am myself again! I don't think I've ever met a Dr with such knowledge and concern about my overall well being. If it wasn't for Dr Steve I wouldn't feel like my old energetic self again. So thank you Dr Steve! I would recommend Nature Med to my friends and family (already did).
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
colorado202 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 10:47 AM
disappointed – Disappointed in this place. I went in for a review for hormonal problems and really came out discovering nothing. She seemed distracted the entire time I was talking to her and her introduction when I sat down was awkward. I was thinking, "is this my right time" because it seemed to her as I wasn't supposed to be there. The visit was not "warm" at all. I am from out of town and drove 3 hours to visit with her and she said he understood my distance situation and to get bloodwork, send it to her and she would work with me through email. So I got the bloodwork, sent it to her and she never followed up with me. She had a receptionist call me and say, "you can get a blood transfusion and come in (hello, I live 3 HOURS away) and if you want you can visit with Dr. Kelly again. What happened to us working through email??!?!? Frustrating and pretty much a waste of time. The staff upfront seem unprofessional. I am a natural blond and sitting in the waiting area and they and another doctor are behind the desk talking about how annoying it that everyone wants to be a blond but no one really is. I was thinking, "i am sitting right here." Strange visit and will mirror an another review that it seemed fueled by money. I understand she wants to keep money by my visits but all it would have taken was 1(!) follow-up email to check to see how I am doing or follow-up on all of my bloodwork and nothing. She asked for a blood test, I got it and paid for it and sent the results and never heard anything again. Ugh.. Maybe there are a few other good doctors but my visit was not positive. Hate giving bad reviews because perhaps it was a one-time thing but when they charge $300 for an initial visit then it should be nothing but positive. Will be looking elswhere for natural care..
Business Response:

We would like to fix this for you. We only want 100% satisfaction. Steve Parcell, ND owner

runningtrails on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/21/2011, 19:18 PM
Thank you Dr. Kelly! – I highly recommend Naturemed. As a health care professional myself, I found the care to be over and beyond any expectations. The entire staff (Lindsay, Corinne & Kelly) are very helpful and respond to my needs promptly. Dr. Kelly is very caring, friendly and knowledgeable. She thought "outside of the box" to help me feel better and achieve optimal health. I am so grateful for her for making me feel more energetic, happy, healthy and fit. I consider her my primary care physician now and think of her as a friend!
Dakotarunsaway on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 14:13 PM
all along the path – I have worked with Kelly for several years and recommend her to all of my friends. She has helped me identify more than one problem area, and while sometimes I wish she worked magic, I am grateful for her steady care and my overall progress. I do understand how the pricing can be a barrier for some, and I wish that this level of care was less expensive. But I am thrilled to have Naturemed as my primary physician!
Healthnut101 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/14/2011, 09:50 AM
Highly recommend! Changed my life! – I recently went into NatureMed and met with Dr Kelly Parcell. She was amazing. I felt like she is the only doctor that took her time and was interested in what I had to say. I felt like she was very determined to get down to the bottom of my weight issues. In the past, doctors have told me to excercise, eat better, etc. I was doing all that and still not losing weight! Dr Kelly did some labs on my thyroid and the results were shocking! My thyroid levels were way off which is why I gained weight for no reason and just simply couldn't lose it. I was given a RX for thyroid medication and can't believe the results! I have energy that I never thought I would see again and I've also lost 15 lbs!! I've referred family members and friends to see her and they are still thanking me! I highly recommend NatureMed to anyone!
funrunsun on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/20/2011, 04:17 AM
Disappointed - waste of time and money – Dr. Kelly Parcell was watching the clock for my entire appointment, and gave me advice to go on the pill, and eat more soy products! Seriously? This was the exact same advice my western medicine Dr. gave me. I saved up, and payed out of pocket in hopes of getting to the root of my health issues, and all I got was just more advice to treat my symptoms. As far as telling me to eat more soy, it is toxic to the thyroid and contains anti-nutrients, and she was looking at my blood work that showed my thyroid was not functioning optimally. Plus, she told me to follow the Paleo Diet, and gave me a handout about what foods to eat on the diet. There was dairy and grains on the list! The foundation of the Paleo Diet is eating protein, vegetables, fruit, and NO Dairy or Grains! In addition, her front desk staff was rude and completely incompetent. They couldn't return my calls, find my test results, quote me correct prices, or follow through with anything I asked of them. I wish I could get my money back! Don't be fooled by their fancy website and spa like atmosphere.
Business Response:

This was a communication problem. The patient did not understand the reasoning behind the treatment recommendations. We want her to follow up and offered her a free visit to clarify her plan.

Mark Barnes on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/04/2010, 07:34 AM
Nature Med is Great – Dr.'s Steve and Kelly Parcell have helped me greatly. They combine a deep knowledge of both traditional and natural medicine which I think is very effective. They both communicated with my other care providers when necessary and have given me an understanding of what is wrong and the path forward. They have a great office and staff- parking is perfect. I am grateful for their care and feel like a new person. Mark Barnes DPT
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.