Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Dental|Millcreek, UT 84109

3191 S Valley St #101, #101, Millcreek, UT 84109

(801) 997-6655

https://www.naturalsmilesdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

More about Natural Smiles Dentistry CEREC; Children's Orthodontists; Cosmetic Dentistry; Dental Implants; Pediatric Dentist; Preventative Dentistry; Tooth Extraction; Veneers; Zoom Whitening; Dental Care; Crowns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Platz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 17:08 PM
Friendly and professional. I look forward to going to the dentist...never thought I'd say that!
Andrew Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:39 AM
Dr Brickey and the ladies he has there are great !! Definitely go to him to get all your dental work done ��
Lindsay M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:30 AM
Hands down, the best dentist, staff and office I have ever been to! Great service, amazing staff and overall felt so taken care of throughout the whole process. I can't say enough about how much I love this place (and I hate going to the Dentist). :)
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Robyn Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:58 AM
I just moved back to Salt Lake after several years away. So glad to return to Dr Brickey and staff! I highly recommend them....excellent carea
Business Response:

Thanks, Robyn! So great to see you again! ...I'm glad you didn't listen to the incorrect message on the insurance website that said we "weren't accepting new patients"??....because WE ARE!! See you soon!!

Chad J Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 03:20 AM
Dr Brickey is awesome. If you're looking for a dentist give him a shot!
Greg Antonini on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 01:50 AM
Elaine Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2015, 14:48 PM
Matt L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 09:42 AM
Dr. Brickey is excellent. Office is modern and clean, and staff is great. I recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.