Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Dental|Millcreek, UT 84109

3191 S Valley St #101, #101, Millcreek, UT 84109

(801) 997-6655

https://www.naturalsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
About

More about Natural Smiles Dentistry CEREC; Children's Orthodontists; Cosmetic Dentistry; Dental Implants; Pediatric Dentist; Preventative Dentistry; Tooth Extraction; Veneers; Zoom Whitening; Dental Care; Crowns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Adams on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 06:41 AM
Thanks so much for helping me during this crazy time. You were so responsive and helpful! I will definitely be seeing you again and recommending you to everyone I know!
Bridget Daffinrud James on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 03:28 AM
They are the best! They've always looked after the health of myself and my family, going above and beyond whenever needed. My kids literally love going to get their teeth cleaned. And Dr Brickey, Dr Provine, and their staff are genuinely great humans. Best dentists ever!
Kim Dove on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 04:04 AM
Dr. Brickey to his time explaining the different options for my dentistry and is very honest about what needs to be done and that really is helpful to me.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dee Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:34 AM
Fran Varela on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:33 AM
We have seen these fine people for over 17 years now. They have gone above and beyond for us. Our kids have never had a fear of dentist offices due to Dr Brickey. They are like family.
John Barnhill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:46 AM
Thanks to Dr. Brickey, Dr. Provine and the Natural Smiles Technicians and Staff. Their commitment to excellence has changed my life for the better!! You guys are awesome!!!
Lauren Fay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:40 AM
After going through several awful dentists, I found these guys on my provider list. The business name is what originally caught my eye- it sounded so pleasant and friendly and warm... Hardly what you expect from a dentist. But I was really amazed at how professional everyone in the office is and how things like acid neutralization, whitening gimmicks, and fillings life-spans were actually explained to me for the first time in my life. I will definitely keep going back and 10/10 recommend them for anyone and everyone.
Vicki Firestack on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:37 AM
This place is so amazing I have been coming here for 15 years and Dr Brickey and his staff are incredible. They have literally made my life more fulfilling and definitely SAVED MY SMILE. If you are looking for a dentist you will want to check them out. �
Scott Platz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 17:08 PM
Friendly and professional. I look forward to going to the dentist...never thought I'd say that!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.