Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Dentists|Millcreek, UT 84109

3191 S Valley St #101, #101, Millcreek, UT 84109

(801) 997-6655

https://www.naturalsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

More about Natural Smiles Dentistry CEREC; Children's Orthodontists; Cosmetic Dentistry; Dental Implants; Pediatric Dentist; Preventative Dentistry; Tooth Extraction; Veneers; Zoom Whitening; Dental Care; Crowns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Lynn Adams Carpenter on Facebook

8 months ago

08/14/2020, 09:05 AM
I came into the office thinking I was going to have to have a tooth extracted. The tooth was kind of an important one (as all of them are). Dr. Brickey saved my tooth !!! Root Canal !! It took longer than an extraction, so my time in the chair was taking away from someone else’s appointment. My time in the chair was like I was the only patient in the office. They (Dr. Brickey and Britany)were so attentive and made sure I didn’t have any pain at any time. I would recommend this office every day of the week !! So pleased with the whole experience! At this time with Covid, I felt extremely safe with all their protocol measures. So safe !!!!
Charis Derbyshire on Facebook

9 months ago

07/08/2020, 12:59 PM
This is not only one of the most organized and well run offices, but their proactive and thoughtful approach to dental care plans makes the insurance problems non-existent! Not to mention the friendly and talented staff. My family now enjoys going to the dentist, not joking!!!
Kenneth Adams on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 06:41 AM
Thanks so much for helping me during this crazy time. You were so responsive and helpful! I will definitely be seeing you again and recommending you to everyone I know!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bridget Daffinrud James on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 03:28 AM
They are the best! They've always looked after the health of myself and my family, going above and beyond whenever needed. My kids literally love going to get their teeth cleaned. And Dr Brickey, Dr Provine, and their staff are genuinely great humans. Best dentists ever!
Kim Dove on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 04:04 AM
Dr. Brickey to his time explaining the different options for my dentistry and is very honest about what needs to be done and that really is helpful to me.
Dee Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:34 AM
Fran Varela on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:33 AM
We have seen these fine people for over 17 years now. They have gone above and beyond for us. Our kids have never had a fear of dentist offices due to Dr Brickey. They are like family.
John Barnhill on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:46 AM
Thanks to Dr. Brickey, Dr. Provine and the Natural Smiles Technicians and Staff. Their commitment to excellence has changed my life for the better!! You guys are awesome!!!
Lauren Fay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:40 AM
After going through several awful dentists, I found these guys on my provider list. The business name is what originally caught my eye- it sounded so pleasant and friendly and warm... Hardly what you expect from a dentist. But I was really amazed at how professional everyone in the office is and how things like acid neutralization, whitening gimmicks, and fillings life-spans were actually explained to me for the first time in my life. I will definitely keep going back and 10/10 recommend them for anyone and everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.