Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

3191 S Valley St #101, #101, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 997-6655

http://www.naturalsmilesdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

1 person is looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

About

More about Natural Smiles Dentistry CEREC; Children's Orthodontists; Cosmetic Dentistry; Dental Implants; Pediatric Dentist; Preventative Dentistry; Tooth Extraction; Veneers; Zoom Whitening; Dental Care; Crowns

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Bonifacio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 12:01 PM
Dee Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:34 AM
Fran Varela on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:33 AM
We have seen these fine people for over 17 years now. They have gone above and beyond for us. Our kids have never had a fear of dentist offices due to Dr Brickey. They are like family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
John Barnhill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:46 AM
Thanks to Dr. Brickey, Dr. Provine and the Natural Smiles Technicians and Staff.
Their commitment to excellence has changed my life for the better!!
You guys are awesome!!!
Lauren Fay on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:40 AM
After going through several awful dentists, I found these guys on my provider list. The business name is what originally caught my eye- it sounded so pleasant and friendly and warm... Hardly what you expect from a dentist. But I was really amazed at how professional everyone in the office is and how things like acid neutralization, whitening gimmicks, and fillings life-spans were actually explained to me for the first time in my life. I will definitely keep going back and 10/10 recommend them for anyone and everyone.
Vicki Firestack on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:37 AM
This place is so amazing I have been coming here for 15 years and Dr Brickey and his staff are incredible. They have literally made my life more fulfilling and definitely SAVED MY SMILE. If you are looking for a dentist you will want to check them out. �
Scott Platz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2017, 17:08 PM
Friendly and professional. I look forward to going to the dentist...never thought I'd say that!
Andrew Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:39 AM
Dr Brickey and the ladies he has there are great !! Definitely go to him to get all your dental work done ��
Lindsay M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:30 AM
Hands down, the best dentist, staff and office I have ever been to! Great service, amazing staff and overall felt so taken care of throughout the whole process. I can't say enough about how much I love this place (and I hate going to the Dentist). :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.