Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
898 reviews
|Pet Stores|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

https://naturaldogcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
5.0
(297) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121
4.7
(400) · Pet Stores

4211 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 445-4549

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(525) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
898 reviews
5278
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
592 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Guthrie review for Natural Dog Company
Lara Guthrie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 19:56 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lara Guthrie review for Natural Dog Company
Lara Guthrie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 03:10 AM
My original email, which I have now sent TWICE has been ignored. I am becoming very disappointed in the service and LACK OF RESPONSE I have recorded about my concern for my products whereabouts. After further research I see that I was supposed to have received a shipment email, which I have not. I paid an extra $7 for expedited shipping!! As you are well aware this means I was supposed to have received my package WITHIN 1 to 3 business days from the order date; this was the 9th of July. I am leaving TODAY for a 3-month leave and will have no way to obtain my PURCHASED items. I have spent OVER $35 with your company and have heard NOTHING since the initial purchase date in forms of an invoice. I am at a loss for words at how unprofessional I am finding the lack of customer service to be. I was so looking forward to using the products and recommending them to others. I am throughly disappointed and will now have to ask my housemates to send them to me, which is ridiculous as they will have to ship them from our home (WHENEVER, if EVER they get here) back to Texas (where you company is supposedly located) since that is where I am heading. I expect someone to contact me back with an apology for this horridly unprofessional service and an update on where my package is via the 3rd email I have sent.
Business Response:

I'm the CEO of Natural Dog Company and decided to peruse our Facebook reviews today. I noticed your unfavorable review, Lara Guthrie and wanted to respond personally I checked with my customer service team and they informed me that they never got emails from you so we do not know what happened there. But they did contact you personally after our marketing girl noticed your unkind review on our page. I also checked with our payment processor PayPal and they reported your order never went through and we were never paid for your order. Since your order was not received on our end and never went through, that is why it was not shipped. What is truly sad to me is that I did find where we shipped your order of two of our full prices items with shipping over $40 value for FREE. All of that, and you even like our products which you received for FREE but yet you still leave this damaging review that inevitably hurts our tiny company and the people that work at Natural Dog Company. That is heartbreaking to me. :( Btw, you said we "supposedly in Texas." Just wanted to let you know we are in a small town outside Austin called Marble Falls, just like you in Hutto. We are neighbors, Lara Guthrie.

Respond to negative reviews
April R. Blake review for Natural Dog Company
April R. Blake on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 18:48 PM
Absolutely LOVE these products!!! We have the snout soother, paw soother & pawtector!!! @lolajae on Instagram
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kevin Sury review for Natural Dog Company
Kevin Sury on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 19:52 PM
Super produits pour Bulldogs anglais ou autres
Business Response:

Merci, Kevin!

Nicole Ponstingle review for Natural Dog Company
Nicole Ponstingle on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 19:22 PM
Amazing product. My Boston suffers from dry nose. Within a week, it was a million times improved. Love this stuff!
Sally Ringham review for Natural Dog Company
Sally Ringham on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2015, 16:13 PM
Amazing stuff. My Bulldogs nose has always been really dry and crusty. Within a week his nose is finally looking normal thanks to the Snout Soother
Jaime Kurta review for Natural Dog Company
Jaime Kurta on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2015, 05:18 AM
Absolutely love these products! Purchased Paw Soother & Paw Protector for our Siberian Husky with dry and sore paws and after only a few uses his paws are as soft as they were when he was a pup! No more sore it tender paws in our house. Love the smell and he actually doesn't mind me putting it on either. First applications he started to lick it off but now he lays still and doesn't bother with it at all. Highly recommended!
Barbara Murray-Orne review for Natural Dog Company
Barbara Murray-Orne on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 01:02 AM
My black labs nose was so dry and had bumps on it. Amazing results after the very first application of Snout Soother. I would highly recommend. Max's nose is nice and shinny and black. You can tell he feels 100% better. Thank you Natural Dog Company.
Cecilia Valenzuela-Luce review for Natural Dog Company
Cecilia Valenzuela-Luce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 19:21 PM
Amazing product! In three days my boxer's nose was back to normal!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.