Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
898 reviews
|Pet Stores|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

https://naturaldogcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
5.0
(297) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121
4.7
(525) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

13 people are looking at this business

4.7
(400) · Pet Stores

4211 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 445-4549

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
898 reviews
5278
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
592 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Groh review for Natural Dog Company
Nina Groh on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 17:36 PM
Wir benutzen jetzt die nasensalbe und sie funktioniert scheinbar ziemlich gut! Habe ich nachbestellt
Inge Rowland review for Natural Dog Company
Inge Rowland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 12:51 PM
I love the Snout Soother for his poor dry little nose. I put it on a few times and his nose looks so much better already I love it.
Kelly Johnstone review for Natural Dog Company
Kelly Johnstone on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 06:17 AM
My wee dog had a dry sore nose and after reading reviews on this I decided to purchase it to try. Just 4 applications later and her nose is almost back to normal!! Definitely worth every penny
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Alexa Sebring review for Natural Dog Company
Alexa Sebring on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 12:13 PM
My 13 y/o pug gets dry/cracked patches on his nose which my vet said I couldn't do much about because whatever I put on there he will lick off. I found this site online and bought the snout soother. Within 48 hours his nose looks almost 100% better even though he does indeed start licking the moment it touches his nose. I absolutely LOVE this stuff and will be trying every other product made as well!
Sindy Adams Watson review for Natural Dog Company
Sindy Adams Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 12:17 PM
My 1 year old Boxer had a mass on her paw. The vet called it a Histiocytoma and gave me some spray to use on it and something to make my dog not lick her paw. I used that stuff for about a week and it wasn't helping. The spray was hurting her. Then I remembered Natural Dog Company. I ordered the Skin Soother and the mass got smaller shortly after using it twice a day. The mass is now gone - saving my pup from surgery! Thank you, Natural Dog Company!
Sarah Eccles review for Natural Dog Company
Sarah Eccles on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 18:28 PM
Brilliant brilliant brilliant product!!!!!!! Tilly's nose is so much better even after using this product for only 4 days. She's now ok with us touching her nose which she's always avoided like the plague!!!! Couldn't recommended this product enough!!!
Nina Marie review for Natural Dog Company
Nina Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 18:32 PM
I decided to try this product after several months of following the company on Facebook. My pits paw pads had become very dry and scaly because she loves to run around and be crazy in the backyard. I bought it thinking I would have to put it on for weeks. I just put on the third application on the third day in a row and honestly, her pads are already so smooth! Great product, highly recommended!
Nina Cofer review for Natural Dog Company
Nina Cofer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 11:51 AM
I decided to try this product after several months of following the company on Facebook. My pits paw pads had become very dry and scaly because she loves to run around and be crazy in the backyard. I bought it thinking I would have to put it on for weeks. I just put on the third application on the third day in a row and honestly, her pads are already so smooth! Great product, highly recommended!
Bradley Bonic review for Natural Dog Company
Bradley Bonic on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 13:19 PM
We made our purchase on Amazon directly from their Amazon Store. We received our order in one day (ahead of schedule). The travel size of the Snout Soother is super small, but we expected that - we wanted to try it out before committing to the larger size. THIS STUFF WORKS MIRACLES! It's only been a few days and already our little Frenchie's nose has gone from SEVERELY dried out to glossy and wet. I can not say enough about this stuff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.