Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Dog Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
898 reviews
|Pet Stores|Marble Falls, TX 78654

212 Avenue N, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(888) 471-8288

https://naturaldogcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
5.0
(297) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121
4.7
(525) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(400) · Pet Stores

4211 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 445-4549

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
898 reviews
5278
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
592 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Findley review for Natural Dog Company
Madison Findley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 03:56 AM
My baby girl Rookah is a one year old pit bull with the worlds most sensitive skin. If it's not her ears it's her tummy or her legs. All the time her skin has some kind of dry irritation. We have been using the Natural Dog Company's "Skin Soother" and it had worked wonders!! No more bumps or itchy's on her skin anymore this stuff is amazing and I completely recommend it to anyone!! Thank you so much!
Danielle Schweitzer review for Natural Dog Company
Danielle Schweitzer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 04:02 AM
I love the Paw protector balm! My Dane has very sensitive feet and this stuff works like a charm! Will be buying the skin soother next for his puppy acne.
Andrea Unuckova review for Natural Dog Company
Andrea Unuckova on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 08:08 AM
Absolutely happy with...highly recommended
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Erika Ledo review for Natural Dog Company
Erika Ledo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 19:31 PM
I have a two year old rescue lab dane mix and we are extremely active. We play outside almost everyday, her paws were so dry at one point that pieces of her paw pad came off. I ordered the paw soother and it has been amazing! I tell my girl to let me see her paws when I pull it out and she rolls over. She is currently sleeping next to me with the paw soother plus baby socks on
Pablo Sigcha Salcedo review for Natural Dog Company
Pablo Sigcha Salcedo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:12 AM
I do not know the quality of products because my first order arrived incomplete. Two products were stolen. We used the US Postage Services and no warning was received preventing us to not use this service. Be careful if you are going to order products though mail. I hope that next experiences could be more great full!!!
Business Response:

Pablo Sigcha We are thrilled you are satisfied with the result of your shopping experience. However, your negative review is still affecting our overall rating. Would you please consider removing this review or changing it? Leaving a message for facebook on our page just will not do the trick :)

Respond to negative reviews
Emilie Barrett Gajda review for Natural Dog Company
Emilie Barrett Gajda on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 19:40 PM
Paw soother, balm and snout shine are such great products! My dog even puts her paw out for me when she sees the tin come out before I apply the product. Thank you for creating something wonderful that helps our furry friends!
Courtney Christine review for Natural Dog Company
Courtney Christine on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 15:20 PM
Have tried everything in the last two years for my pups hyperkeratosis on his nose. NOTHING has worked. Two days into snout soother and I am amazed. Great product. Worth 20$. Natural dog company has just earned a new "forever costumer"!
Amanda Schaefer review for Natural Dog Company
Amanda Schaefer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2015, 11:36 AM
We received the paw balm in the mail the other day. Our dog's paws were so rough! I used the balm twice and her paws feel like a puppy's again! Thank you!
Anna Boulton review for Natural Dog Company
Anna Boulton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 11:27 AM
Snout soother is fantastic! It cured my Labs nose after only 4 days use. The only downside, I couldn't stop my dogs eating it It's so tasty they've even chewed the tube, and helped themselves to some more!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.