Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Body Spa & Shoppe

Own this business?
4.7
63 reviews
|Wellness|Decatur, GA 30030

225 E Ponce de Leon Ave #150, Ste 1, Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 370-1330

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Woodhouse Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277

1 person is looking at this business

Tranquility Spa-lake Lanier
4.9
(45) · Wellness

7000 Lanier Islands Pkwy

(678) 318-7887

3 people are looking at this business

Indigo Wellness
4.9
(118) · Wellness

1963 Hosea L Williams Dr SE

(404) 370-1151

1 person is looking at this business

American Salon & Spa
4.9
(128) · Wellness

4141

(770) 536-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Spa Fiori
4.8
(13) · Wellness

6955 McGinnis Ferry Rd

(770) 814-0089

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
63 reviews
541
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
spadiva35 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/02/2005, 06:58 AM
NB Spa Decatur is Great! – This is a great substitute when the Highlands location is full. Great therapists and the pedicure room is a lot larger than the Highlands location.
mmateen on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/12/2005, 12:25 PM
A GREAT FIND! – Upon arriving through the door the atmosphere is most relaxing and the staff very attentive.
After receiving a gift certificate last Valentine's Day (2004), I finally made and appointment
for a spa massage. Why did I wait so long? My massage therapist (DENA) is great and I am hooked.
sankirk on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/10/2005, 12:34 PM
best best spa! – wish i could have been there this am .... wish i were there right now... wish i could be there tonight...
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
brhall on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/10/2005, 11:41 AM
Always a great experience – I've been going to Natural Body Spa and Shoppe in Decatur since they opened and have ALWAYS had a great experience. They offer the best massages...especially pregnancy massages as well as manicures and pedicures. I highly recommend any of the services at this location. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable!
I absolutely cannot say enough good things about the spa!
aeolus on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/10/2005, 11:12 AM
Pampered Chic – I get my Facials by Lacy and my skin is in great condition. I find the staff to be kind and conciderate. They also have the inside track on the things going on around town. It's nice to see Young Vibrant and Up to Date people to spend time with and relax me to bliss!!
Bravo Natural Body I will come back again and again!
alylevy on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/09/2005, 21:03 PM
Best attention for individual experience – Out of all the day spas in Atlanta, NB has been consistently my most favorite experience. At other day spas I've had the feeling of being"herded through with the masses" and given a cookie cutter experience , where no matter who I was or what my needs were, I was going to get what they had already pre-determined I needed. They constantly tried to upsell me, and get me out the door to fit their timeline. Instead, at Natural Body, I never felt rushed. They very accomodating and in each instance, I felt listened to, so that even if I went in for a massage, the staff gave me a massage was in tune with what I needed that day. The staff was friendly and a...  more>>
johnhash on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/09/2005, 20:15 PM
Not Just Another Day Spa ... – Natural Body Decatur has it all -- great walk-to location, wonderful staff, a large selection of premium services and must-have products, and an inviting, soothing decor. No wonder my wife and I keep coming back -- it's the ultimate neighborhood escape.
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/25/2004, 17:19 PM
Expect a pleasant, warm vibe and full-service pampering at this local spa chain. – The Scene
Low-key and approachable, this local chain is a good choice for spa first-timers. The extremely friendly desk staff makes you feel at home with complimentary tea or water. Though the cozy neutral-toned waiting area is flush with magazines, you'll want to spend your free time perusing the products for sale. Natural Body stocks an extensive selection of yummy-smelling soaps, candles and skin care products by Essentiel Elements, Aveda, Bumble & Bumble and Jurlique.
The Services
The spa covers the basics, offering a short list of standbys like deep tissue massage and facials. You can also find more exoti
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.