Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Alternatives Spa & Salon

Own this business?
3.8
11 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37919

4491 Kingston Pike, #21, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 588-3738

https://naturalalternativessalonspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

155 Sherway Drive #2

(865) 357-9727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

5213 Homberg Dr

(865) 387-7642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

9430 Park W Blvd

(865) 769-4487

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Medical Spas

248 N Peters Rd ste 3

(865) 973-9845
4.8
(91) · Massage

117 S Gay St

(865) 221-0334

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Wellness

2908 Tazewell Pike k

(865) 548-9948

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We use and sell the full Aveda product line. We offer Hair Services, Waxing, Facials, Massage, Body Treatments, Manicures, & Pedicures. For service descriptions and pricing, please visit our website History Established in 1992. In 1992 Natural Alternatives Salon opened for business in the historic Bearden area of Knoxville. Founding partners Sandy Hampton and daughter Nica Hampton chose a 700 sq ft studio in Homberg and set up shop. Motivated by a desire to service clients from a holistic and sustainable point of view, we opened up as the first and only Aveda Concept salon in Knoxville. We now have three Aveda Lifestyle locations in Knoxville, TN: Western Plaza, Cedar Bluff, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
11 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.6Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/06/2013, 19:29 PM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did the staff answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/06/2013, 03:38 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did the staff answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Alias88 on Wellness

8 years ago

08/17/2012, 04:12 AM
Do not listen to your needs and are rushy,
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 14:09 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered
Respond to negative reviews
lili on Wellness

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 09:50 AM
When I showed up on time for the appointment I made by phone I was told that they gave my appointment to the person after me and that even though I was told that she was available at the time I made the appointment, I would now have to wait for the person who came after me while she did their hair, but that she was really fast and it would be ten, fifteen minutes at the most. They basically gave my appointment to the person after me and then tried to make me wait. They will never again have my business and I plan on spreading the word.
Respond to negative reviews
april on Wellness

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:45 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider answer all your questions? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/15/2011, 16:39 PM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Tom on Wellness

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 03:18 AM
I've already told my friends and family about the fantastic experience I had there. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. They spent a lot focused attention with me. I didn't feel like they were trying to rush my appointment at all. I especially enjoyed the massage, hair washing and hand massage. Rusty Dunn did an excellent job cutting my hair.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 08:00 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.