Logo White
Watch Demo

National Sports Medicine Institute

Own this business?
4.4
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Leesburg, VA 20176

19455 Deerfield Ave, Ste 306, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 729-5010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The National Sports Medical Institue is located at 19455 Deerfield Ave, Leesburg, VA. This location is in the Lansdowne On The Potomac neighborhood. This business specializes in Furniture.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie A. Fehervari on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:20 AM
Super thorough and attentive! Highly recommend NSMI!!
Author LaToya JJ Wealthy on Facebook

3 months ago

10/18/2019, 10:24 AM
Mary Clarke on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 02:38 AM
Our experience with NSMI began in Aug, four years ago when my husband Bob fell in the barn and broke his hip, injured his shoulder .. Dr Bernard operated on his hip, using an arthroscopic procedure to place two rods (1 in hip, 1 in femur) and Bob was walking the next morning - he also operated on Bob’s shoulder that November to repair a massive rotator cuff tear with arthroscopic surgery .. Dr Bernard took wonderful care of him with Brittany Starr, Physical Trainer - and everyone at NSMI was always so kind and helpful .. then in Nov of 2017 I fell and fractured my right tibia/fibula in Rome, Italy - we called Dr Bernard and he guided us through having surgery in Rome, coordinating with our I...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Mary Clarke on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:21 AM
C.J. Carter on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:10 AM
Awesome facility. Love the staff!!
Debra Spradlin Arthur on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:42 AM
Two surgeries on two broken bones! Best surgeons and after care. Love them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.