Logo White
Watch Demo

National Security Systems

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1261 S Lyon St Ste 402, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(800) 457-1999

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

3 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

3 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

4 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060

1 person is looking at this business

Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

2 people are looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

2 people are looking at this business

About

National Security Systems…securing the nation. Worldwide installation and service of security alarms, fire alarms, access control systems, and CCTV. National Security Systems Inc is one of California’s largest independent alarm installation and service company, with over nineteen years of protecting lives and property. We carry Radionics, Bosch Security Systems, Detection Systems, Honeywell, Ademco, ITI, GE Security, DSC, SDC, Schlage, Locknetics, Alarm Net and many more for home and business. With installations installed worldwide no matter what your security needs are National Security Systems Inc has the right system for you. We understand how important security is, and make

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user192 on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:02 AM
Once more National Security Systems does a great job. – Excellent job! They installed a security alarm, fire alarm and camera system. The installation was fast and the staff was professional and nice. I would highly recommend.
ehod on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 00:34 AM
Trust me they are the best alarm company I’ve ever used. – We had nothing but problems with our other alarm company. Finally called National Security Systems Inc and they sent a technician to our location and fixed our alarm! I’m so happy I can finally get some sleep knowing my alarm was working properly. Had a low battery and National Security Systems sent a tech out the same day and replaced it.
ckallen on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 02:32 AM
National Security Systems did a great job! I use National Security Systems in all three of my business locations and they're a great company to work with. They provide our building security, fire and access systems. Good systems and excellent service. I lease all of my systems so the service is always free and they have service guys available 24/7. I did have a few false alarms a couple years ago but they responded immediately and installed a whole new system at no charge. I would highly recommend NSS to anyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cindya on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 02:26 AM
National Security Systems did a great job! – I use National Security Systems in all three of my business locations and they're a great company to work with. They provide our building security, fire and access systems. Good systems and excellent service. I lease all of my systems so the service is always free and they have service guys available 24/7. I did have a few false alarms a couple years ago but they responded immediately and installed a whole new system at no charge. I would highly recommend NSS to anyone.
Business owner on YellowBot

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 01:59 AM
I couldn’t recommend them enough I’ve had so many other alarm companies that never were helpful or knew what they were doing. National Security Systems installed a very complex security system on my business and I don’t usually write reviews but they did such a good job, I was so impressed with their sales staff but most of all they installed a systems other alarm companies would never get to work. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Zerk Alo on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/22/2011, 02:31 AM
Unethical Company – Most, if not all, positive reviews here are written by themselves: ehod, smithm1144, Lola2007, user192, kimwest2...
Mark W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/18/2011, 02:37 AM
Excellent customer service�?�.very happy. Wow is all I can say, what a great experience! We have offices all over the world and they were able to install an integrated security, access and video surveillance system all connected to one central database. No other alarm company is as nearly knowledgeable or qualified as National Security Systems is. Pulse they saved us a lot of money.
kimwest2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 00:13 AM
Top Notch Security Company – I use National Security Systems in all three of my business locations and they're a great company to work with. They provide our building security, fire and access systems. Good systems and excellent service. I lease all of my systems so the service is always free and they have service guys available 24/7. I did have a few false alarms a couple years ago but they responded immediately and installed a whole new system at no charge. I would highly recommend NSS to anyone.
IGOTSCREWED on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/26/2010, 01:24 AM
I GOT SCREWED!!!!!!!!! – I had them install there system deal was over the phone and the install tech said sign here and here no explination MY BAD. After 4 years I cancel severce due to economic hardship and they tell me after the 3 year agreement it auto renues for another 3 years. I paid them for almost 5 years and they want more money that i do not have. WHAT A SCAM!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.