Logo White
Watch Demo

Natalia Neverko Design, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Interior Design|Miami, FL 33130

175 SW 7th St #1900, suite 1900, Miami, FL 33130

(305) 810-4608

https://www.natalianeverko.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

20124 Palm Island Dr

(561) 482-3299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

3731 NW 8th Ave

(561) 750-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

262 Almeria Ave

(305) 445-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2012 SE 4th Ave

(954) 468-3356
5.0
(1) · Home Services

353 Alcazar Ave

(305) 444-0505
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12207 NE 13th Ct

(305) 303-4555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria DeBonis Fortin on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 01:58 AM
TOP NOTCH Interior Designer. If you want the best. Professional timely work, Easy to understand communications, A person who can enlighten your home and can talk you through all its nuances, then this is the place for you. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Oscar Hidalgo on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 04:48 AM
Amazed by how Natalia and her Interior Design team transformed by new place in Miami into a home I Love. Very professional punctual team, that communicated well throughout the whole process. I couldn't be happier with my experience and especially with my beautiful new home. Grateful for her and her team's attention to detail and wonderful work.
Bobby Melnik on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2019, 01:28 AM
Work on projects with Natalia is an experience She is very talented and organized which makes working together to complete the project wonderful
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
David Lawrence Blum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:06 AM
Amazing Designer! Enjoy working with her!
Gianfranco Lira on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:05 AM
She is wonderful to work with! Truly one of the best! Thank you Natalia! 😃
Yuliya Kachko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 07:33 AM
I have been working with Natalia Neverko and her team for several years now. She always exceeds my client's expectations. Exceptionally talented interior designer and architect in South Florida. Highly recommend her services.
Lesya Khananaeva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:15 AM
From my own experience I can tell that Natalia Neverko has a great work ethics and an impecable taste that make her design business stand out. I would recommend working with her.
Rafael Albo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:22 AM
Luanne Mirante on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 07:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.