Logo White
Watch Demo

Nashville Paddle Co

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Nashville, TN 37217

2901 Bell Rd, Hamilton Creek Recreation Area, Nashville, TN 37217

(615) 682-1787

https://www.nashvillepaddle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(39) · Recreation

3522 Central Pike #205

(615) 496-4080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

803 51st Ave N

(615) 887-0672
5.0
(1) · Recreation

455 Brewer Dr

(615) 521-9031

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 2011 Nashville Paddle Co. has been the source for stand-up paddleboarding (SUP) in Music City. We offer short-term and long-term rentals, recreational how-to classes, intermediate technique instruction, endurance race training, PaddleFit workout sessions, Cumberland River paddling tours, moonlight paddles and picking parties, team building events, bachelorette parties, fun group outings and FloYo (SUP yoga), all by advance reservation. Our focus is affordable rentals and classes so that you can safely share the SUP stoke with your friends and family. We donate a portion of our proceeds to local watershed organizations. Come see Music City on SUP with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andy Lan on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2019, 01:07 AM
    What a great first experience with SUP! Stefanie was awesome and taught me good habits!
    Caty Kidd on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/29/2019, 01:03 AM
    Had a fantastic class with Stephanie! She not only gave detailed instruction, she took amazing photos as well. There were three of us and we all loved her class! Can't wait to do my first social paddle!
    Julie Berbiglia on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/28/2019, 01:00 AM
    I had a wonderful time at SUP yoga! The instructor gave a regular class out in the water and was challenging and fun!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Erin Lynn on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/27/2019, 01:25 AM
    We were in town for a bachelorette party and did a SUP yoga class with Sara. We had a blast - lake is beautiful, staff is fun and accommodating. We will definitely be back!
    Estela Pe on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/21/2019, 01:36 AM
    Beautiful spot! Clean and peaceful!
    Karla Benavides Ronquillo on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/20/2019, 01:14 AM
    I love , love this place ...
    Charles T Crouch III on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/08/2019, 01:01 AM
    Wow where to start. My fiance and I wanted to try paddleboarding for some time now and finally fit it in our schedule. it was soo much fun! Our instructor provided great instruction and offered numerous tips while on the water. she took a number of photos of everyone have a fantastic time. I highly recommend and we'll definitely be coming back!
    Bridgitte Tidwell Seiber on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/23/2018, 00:37 AM
    These gals were amazing! My nephew is non verbal & is an avid paddleboard racer at Blueline in Jupiter Beach, Florida! The WHOLE community of SUP paddlers have reached out and welcomed George so kindly! The gals at Nash Paddle went above and beyond helping us when he visited!! Highly recommend for someone who is just beginning or the paddle racer!!
    Stuart Clayman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 01:25 AM
    Paddled with them today.. great community members.. thank you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.