Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nashville Knee & Shoulder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
344 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37203 United States

345 23rd Ave N #301, Ste 301, Nashville, TN 37203 United States

(615) 329-2520

https://www.nashvilleknee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

991 Elliston Way

(615) 257-3436
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

When you visit Nashville Knee & Shoulder Center, you're giving yourself and your joints another shot at the active life you love. From consultation to recovery, our tight-knit team is committed to giving you personal, attentive care. Our physicians, Dr. Pagnani and Dr. Jones, have spent their careers treating some of the country's highest-level athletes, and now they're here to make sure you get the same top care. Whether you're in need of a scan, a surgery, or a referral, a visit to our team is the first step toward getting your active life back.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
344 reviews
5319
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angie Hunt Smith review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Angie Hunt Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:20 AM
100% Recommend Nashville Knee & Shoulder Center! Great Dr.'s with a wonderful staff! They r so nice & caring & they take care of their patients 100%
Business Response:

Angie, thank you for your kind recommendation! It warms our heart to know that our patients can feel the detailed care we put into each appointment. We hope you're having a great day! -Derrick B., Practice Manager

Valerie Duke Strom review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Valerie Duke Strom on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:58 AM
Dr. Pagnani was wonderful! very knowledgeable and straight forward!!!
Annette Azlin Spicer review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Annette Azlin Spicer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:14 AM
Dr. Pagnani & his team are the best!! They truly care about you & all ate incredibly nice!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Angie Mann Natero review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Angie Mann Natero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 18:43 PM
Dr Pagnani is a excellent experienced surgeon who tells it how it is but is also very approachable. I couldn’t be more pleased with my sons knee surgery results. He was back on the football field fast, when he previously thought that might not be a option. The office was always so quick too. Very minimal wait times, and the front desk lady , Marketta, was awesome. :) Highly recommended.
Erin Shank review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Erin Shank on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:45 AM
Always a great experience and I will be back when I need too. Miss Marketta is so sweet and kind.
Francie Edwards-Theriac review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Francie Edwards-Theriac on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Jones is the best. My TRKR could not have gone better. The staff could not be nicer or more professional. Having the second one in Oct. I am completely confident that I will have equally as good results.
Janice Rewers review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Janice Rewers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 06:54 AM
I recommend everything! 😀
Beverly McLaughlin review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Beverly McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:29 AM
very professional and listen to you.
Lisa Martin Rhea review for Nashville Knee & Shoulder
Lisa Martin Rhea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:11 AM
The very best! RTKR 11/26/18, hiking and climbing rocks in Idaho 4 months later 3/23/19! It is amazing! I love my knee. I can live again, hike, ride, climb, walk, travel and it’s so much fun! Thank you Doctor Jones!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.