Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naperbrook Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
83 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

1304 Macom Dr, Ste 4, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 585-5005

http://procaredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
83 reviews
541
  
410
  
32
  
27
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 24 Reviews3.2Google
  • 13 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JMS on Wellness

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:23 AM
Painless dentistry where the dentist is continually checking to make sure that you are not in pain. Does an excellent role as a great place to go to whenever you are having problems or need to have your teeth cleaned by very proficient dental hygienists.
JMS on Wellness

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:27 AM
Painless dentistry where the dentist is continually checking to make sure that you are not in pain. Does an excellent role as a great place to go to whenever you are having problems or need to have your teeth cleaned by very proficient dental hygienists.
Alisha Nicole Baugh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2016, 12:35 PM
The doctor is AWFUL! After a year and half of trying to be seen by him. He lectured me about me teeth when I know they were a problem. That's why I went. I didn't receive any treatment in my 2 hours of being there. Needless to say I will not be returning and neither show you!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Terry on Wellness

5 years ago

12/25/2015, 11:42 AM
Dr Ojjeh is very friendly and a good listener. I recommend him for anyone who wants to preserve their smile with up to date techniques.
Nicole Spagnola Meminger on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 08:33 AM
I didn't love it...because I was in pain. But receptionist got me in same day. And Dr. was very accommodating to my anxiety and put me on the right path to treatment...and treated my pain. Highly recommended .
J K on Wellness

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 03:15 AM
Great service and very cost effective,
Anum Bukhari on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2015, 09:32 AM
Nikki on Wellness

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 13:40 PM
The office staff is not the warmest, but Dr. Chunprapaph himself did a nice job on my 9 year old. HOWEVER - their billing department is attempting to scam customers and insurance companies. I was told I did not have coverage for the procedure needed when sitting in the office, so I paid over $300 out of my own pocket. Contacted insurance the following day to discover I have FULL COVERAGE for the procedure! Contacted office to share info & was told I was wrong. Mike Paxton in the billing department refused to file a claim with my insurance company while speaking directly to them on the phone while I was also on hold with insurance company. Insurance company returned to me & informed me that they were taking this for review because of these poor practices. I am awaiting a check of my refund from dental office, but this required about 6 hours of my time making calls and FIGHTING with Mike in their billing department. Don't you think if the insurance company is TELLING the office there is coverage they would believe them? DO NOT go here. They are lacking moral standards! I am only giving them a 1 star rating for the dentist himself plus I have to rate to leave a review.
Respond to negative reviews
Nikki M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 08:04 AM
The office staff is not the warmest, but Dr. Chunprapaph himself did a nice job on my 9 year old. HOWEVER - their billing department is attempting to scam customers and insurance companies. I was told I did not have coverage for the procedure needed when in the office, so I paid over $300 out of my own pocket. Contacted insurance the following day to discover I have FULL COVERAGE for the procedure! Contacted office to share info & was told I was wrong. Mike Paxton in the billing department refused to file a claim with my insurance company while speaking directly to them on the phone while I was also on hold with insurance company. Insurance company returned to me & informed me that they were taking this for review because of these poor practices. I am awaiting a check of my refund from dental office, but this required about 6 hours of my time making calls and FIGHTING with Mike in their billing department. Don't you think if the insurance company is TELLING the office there is coverage they would believe them? DO NOT go here. They are lacking moral standards! I am only giving them a 1 star rating for the dentist himself plus I have to rate to leave a review.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.