Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naperbrook Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
83 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

1304 Macom Dr, Ste 4, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 585-5005

http://procaredentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.5
83 reviews
541
  
410
  
32
  
27
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 24 Reviews3.2Google
  • 13 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mohammed Z. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/27/2019, 09:43 AM
I am having a horrible experience with Naperbrook Dentistry so far. After I had filling done on two of my upper right teeth it started being very sensitive and painful in just after few hours.I waited for a day and then complained but they never followed up with a response then after a second reminder they called me in. This time the Doc (Dr Chunprapaph)began with an xray and said there is a gap in my filling which is causing the sensitivity and pain. They removed the old filling and did a new one. After the second attempt in few hours I started having the same pain and sensitivity infact worst this time. When I complained they called me in the third time took an xray again and now said the filling looks alright but there might be a crack in the tooth?? They did not notice it in earlier xrays??This time the Doc(Dr Chunprapaph) suggested that I need a crown and that should fix my problem. When I asked what if it does not then he is like we might do a root canal??? He hands me a $650 estimate for out of pocket cost and said additional $120 for root canal.This is on top of $300 odd they already took for the filling. When I said I never had any pain or sensitivity before they did my filling he came with all sorts of reasoning. I would say a nightmare of an experience. I am considering to change my dentist. Very poor diagnosis and a very casual approach with no empathy.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Tragarz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 10:44 AM
Answer your phone calls for one. I never get any one to pick up there. I need to find out what time my appointment is today. If I don't show up, you sure as hell will charge me for not showing up. ANSWER YOUR PHONE! Pressing 0 does not work as instructed on your message during business hours. You just keep getting the message repeating.
Chad David on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 06:59 AM
They have no idea what they are doing here. From scheduling to insurance questions, to the dentist doing the work. I went in saying I knew I had a cavity. Dentist told me that a cavity was not possible. He stated my enamel needed work, began working on my tooth without telling me what he was doing. 5 min into this he says, “ you might have a cavity.” That is when he decided to take an X-ray, stop what he was doing, and then told me I needed to go to an endodontist and he couldn’t help me. He had no problem giving me an 800$ bill though. I also was scheduled at 8:30 am and the dr. Is not supposed to be here until 9. This place is a joke.... stay away!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Vicky Nunez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:07 AM
Melissa Buch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:02 AM
Would give this -5 stars if possible. This place makes me understand why people hate going to the dentist. I had been going somewhere else for 27 years, but because of insurance I had to go to this place. Waited 30 minutes only to have the worst cleaning of my life. My mouth feels NO cleaner after leaving. I only left with bloody gums and a bad taste in my mouth. They had only “polished” my teeth with an old piece of equipment that broke halfway through. The dentist had absolutely no bedside manner and made me feel like my mouth was an absolute mess ... which it’s not. You couldn’t pay me to go back here
Respond to negative reviews
JoAnna Rolfs Cafaro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 18:13 PM
Dr. Ojjeh has been our family dentist for years. He thoughtfully explains procedures and answers questions. He has enabled our visits to be a pleasant experience even for our most anxious family members. I highly recommend him.
Kris Holtz Scoville on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 15:32 PM
Dr. Ojjeh is a wonderful dentist. He takes the time to explain procedures & make sure you are comfortable. He is highly skilled and knowledgeable & he and his staff have always made our whole family feel comfortable. The work he & his lab does is beautiful and I would highly recommend him.
Janet Faulkner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:04 AM
Dr. Ojjeh is a great dentist. Always explains, always wants to make sure you have a good understanding. He cares for his patients and wants your input on how your services were, because you know it's important to him! He's a dentist that you can tell passions and loves what he does! Thanks Dr. Ojjeh!
Ewcia Marta Tulak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 09:02 AM
Dr. Ojjeh is great! He takes care of his patients, explains everything thoroughly and makes sure you are comfortable during every procedure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.