Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Napa Valley Hypnosis Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Napa, CA 94558

2131 Hoffman Ln, Napa, CA 94558

(707) 945-0911

http://nvhc.info

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Counseling & Mental Health

38 Quail Ct Ste 100

(925) 930-9311
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2370 Market St

(415) 878-6030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Counseling & Mental Health

1737 Union St

(415) 658-5055
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

710 C St

(415) 456-0802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

1148 Stanford Ave

(415) 282-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Counseling & Mental Health

40 Los Palmos Dr

(415) 452-9730
About

Specialties Smoking cessation Weight loss Stress management Sports Study skills Test anxiety Self-esteem Phobias Insomnia Pain control Inner child therapy Self hypnosis Hypno-birthing History Established in 2000. Napa Valley Hypnosis Center opened in St. Helena. Dianne Sanlorenzo,BS,CCHT came with 10 yrs.of experience as the previous owner of Peninsula Hypnosis Center in San Mateo County. The business relocated to Napa in 2005. The location is very serene to set the tone for peaceful relaxation, and successful Clinical hypnotherapy. Meet the Business Owner Dianne S. Business Owner Dianne Sanlorenzo offers 25 years of experience as a Clinical Hypno -therapist and counselor. She holds a BS deg

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn B. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Glenn B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:02 AM
I was treated very well. Everyone was so friendly. I love coming here.
Dave S. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Dave S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:02 AM
This process has helped me so much to see how my viewpoint was preventing me from healing. You have given me new and healthy ways to see the world around me, and in doing so, making and keeping boundaries and forming healthy instead of unhealhthy relationships with others.
carlos h. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
carlos h. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:02 AM
Your services are invaluable to mankind. Thank you for empowering me to be all that I am.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
thomas s. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
thomas s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:01 AM
Thank you for the tools to forge a life-long, loving relationship. That is truly a gift of a lifetime.
David M. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
David M. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:00 AM
Quality work We found a good therapist and we`re in a better place in most areas now.
Lara G. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Lara G. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:00 AM
Excellent Service I just wanted to thank you for all that you`ve helped me with and through so far, as well as my husband. This has been very hard for me and it has helped to have a counselor to help make things clearer.
Gloria H. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Gloria H. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:00 AM
Best Service Learning so much about each other and how we relate and communicate, gives us the tools we need to heal.
Gary F. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Gary F. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/22/2012, 01:02 AM
Impessed Napa Valley Hypnosis Center , thank you so much for helping us. And for giving us such good advice, but most importantly for believing in me. I hope you know how much you`ve helped us and how much I appreciate it. Thank you.
Dean S. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Dean S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/22/2012, 01:01 AM
Great Company Excellent. I feel confident that she know what she is doing and is helping in all areas of my life. I feel very comfortable and cared about. Napa Valley Hypnosis Center is licensed therapist in Napa, CA !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.