Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Napa Valley Hypnosis Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Napa, CA 94558

2131 Hoffman Ln, Napa, CA 94558

(707) 945-0911

http://nvhc.info

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Counseling & Mental Health

38 Quail Ct Ste 100

(925) 930-9311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2370 Market St

(415) 878-6030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Counseling & Mental Health

1737 Union St

(415) 658-5055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

710 C St

(415) 456-0802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

1148 Stanford Ave

(415) 282-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Counseling & Mental Health

40 Los Palmos Dr

(415) 452-9730

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Smoking cessation Weight loss Stress management Sports Study skills Test anxiety Self-esteem Phobias Insomnia Pain control Inner child therapy Self hypnosis Hypno-birthing History Established in 2000. Napa Valley Hypnosis Center opened in St. Helena. Dianne Sanlorenzo,BS,CCHT came with 10 yrs.of experience as the previous owner of Peninsula Hypnosis Center in San Mateo County. The business relocated to Napa in 2005. The location is very serene to set the tone for peaceful relaxation, and successful Clinical hypnotherapy. Meet the Business Owner Dianne S. Business Owner Dianne Sanlorenzo offers 25 years of experience as a Clinical Hypno -therapist and counselor. She holds a BS deg

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel P. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Gabriel P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:03 AM
I am moving through life as a committed non-smoker after more than a pack a day habit for twenty-five years. Thank you for releasing that non-smoker within me through the power of hypnosis. You were professional, friendly, caring, and committed and it was appreciated.
John B. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
John B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:02 AM
I now feel for the first time in years that I can freely pursue my goals to reach my full potential as a loving husband, father and business leader.
kametim80 review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
kametim80 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:02 AM
I would trust them and endorse completely any program or course they offer. If you require integrity, you will find two extremely dedicated hypnotists who know their stuff and will have your back.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
grant k. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
grant k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:01 AM
I just wanted to write you and let you know how much I’ve enjoyed being a non-smoker for over one month. The process was so easy it makes me wish that I had become a non-smoker years ago.
John B. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
John B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:00 AM
My testimonial pales in comparison to the deep, vast wellspring of gratitude for Irit and her impact on my life.
Waine S. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Waine S. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 08:19 AM
It is not easy to go to see a therapist for `sex issues`, yet Napa Valley Hypnosis Center always made my husband and I feel comfortable. SHE has a way of explain things that is validating, and also takes the mystery out of any sexual situation. SHE worked hard to be respectful and we benefited from her expertise.
Randy B. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Randy B. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 07:33 AM
Dianne is an exceptional counselor. She`s talented, empathetic and intuitive. She creates a safe environment for exploring issues and challenges, and offers the guidance and tools for effecting real change. I highly recommend her.
Tyrone W. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Tyrone W. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 02:36 AM
I felt I needed the catalyst that would propel me into concentrated action and clarify my goals. After eight sessions at Napa Valley Hypnosis Center I felt a sense of renewal
Robert P. review for Napa Valley Hypnosis Center
Robert P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 01:03 AM
Professional attitude and service. Caring attention and competitive bid. The crew worked hard and finished the job quickly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.