Logo White
Watch Demo

Napa Valley Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
272 reviews
|Dental|Napa, California 94558

3260 Beard Rd, Ste A, Napa, California 94558

(707) 255-2832

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jared Pool, Dds
5.0
(42) · Dental

1719 Powell St

(415) 891-9773

About

Specialties General and Cosmetic Dentistry including Implants in a relaxing and caring environment. History Established in 2013. Dr. Justin Newberry, DDS took over the existing general dental practice of Dr. C. Michael Quinn, DDS when he retired in January 2013 after 47 years of practicing dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Justin N. Business Owner Dr. Justin Newberry is excited to be back in his hometown community to provide excellent patient care in a state-of-the-art practice. As a general dentist he is committed to continuing education in dentistry and to making a positive impact in the overall health of his patients. Graduating from the University of Washington with a BA in Internationa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
272 reviews
5263
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 254 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Mac Vitie on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 07:00 AM
Justin and his staff are way beyond a “class act”
Makes me proud to be a Napa Native.
Left for 26 years, came back to Napa for two years and had he and his staff treat me during that time. They were awesome...
I’m in Georgia for the time being, since March 2018.
Went for a cleaning here, emailed Justin’s office requesting my X-rays be emailed to this dentist here in Georgia.
The were here in less than 60 hours.
Unbelievable
Steven MacVitie
Rocky Face, Georgia
Kapaa, Hawaii
Napa, CA
Kyle Urban on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 07:49 AM
Dr. Newberry and his staff are awesome. After about 10yrs of not feeling comfortable in a dentist chair my wife and I found their office. They are compassionate, gentle and never pushy in any way. I would highly recommend giving them a visit, your smile will thank you!
Jordan Lamberton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:55 AM
You'll love it here.... Dr. Newberry and his whole team really push dentistry to a whole new level!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 17:39 PM
Jennifer Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 08:16 AM
James Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 15:56 PM
Absolutely the best. Latest tech and a caring family atmosphere. I love going to the dentist now. Thanks Dr. Newberry and team.
Landon C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:58 AM
Excellent office staff and RDA. We love Dr. Angie and Dr. Brigid. Thank you for the great service.
Daniel S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 10:24 AM
Thanks again for another great visit and wonderful care😊
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:29 AM
A very intelligent group of caring ladies who have endless patience, warmth and thoroughl clinical knowledge.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.