Logo White
Watch Demo

Napa Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
254 reviews
|Healthcare|Napa, CA 94558

3050 Jefferson St, Ste 103, Napa, CA 94558

(707) 226-9352

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Downtown Chiropractic
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

635 Anderson Rd #14

(530) 758-5554
State of the Art Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

326 De Anza Dr

(707) 557-5471

1 person is looking at this business

John Girlando, DC
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2nd floor 2nd Floor

(415) 305-4660

3 people are looking at this business

Novato Chiropractic Office
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1500 Grant Ave

(415) 892-0974

1 person is looking at this business

Ferguson Aaron Dr
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064

1 person is looking at this business

Healthfit Chiropractic Center
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

311 Oak St C2

(510) 655-3456

2 people are looking at this business

About

Barry Manvel DC is a Chiropractor facility at 3050 Jefferson St in Napa, CA. Services: Barry Manvel DC practices at 3050 Jefferson St, Napa, CA 94558. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions.Barry Manvel DC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Barry Manvel DC in Napa, CA, please call (707) 226-9352 for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
254 reviews
5247
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Landon C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 07:48 AM
    Excellent office staff and RDA. We love Dr. Angie and Dr. Brigid. Thank you for the great service.
    Daniel S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/20/2017, 05:19 AM
    Thanks again for another great visit and wonderful care😊
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 01:09 AM
    A very intelligent group of caring ladies who have endless patience, warmth and thoroughl clinical knowledge.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    John B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/10/2017, 05:42 AM
    Another great visit! Both kids ushered in ahead of schedule and treated so proficiently and kindly by both the staff and Dr. Angie. I like that the hygienists always ask before performing x-rays or fluoride treatments, and the kids appreciate the prizes, balloons, and stickers they get post-cleaning. So glad we found this office!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/09/2017, 01:42 AM
    Everyone here is kind and puts my children at ease!! having a child who is extremely fearful at the dentist is not easy for anyone involved (kid, parents and the staff) but they do their best to comfort my child and always get the job done.
    I would recommend this practice to any of my family or friends.
    Finn S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/28/2016, 04:24 AM
    The nurses and doctors at Napa Pediatric Dentistry are so warm, friendly, smart and professional. My 3 yr old and 5 yr old love coming to the dentist. They make them feel comfortable during procedures and fun with balloons and toys. I always feel like we're getting the best care and Dr Angie always give me the straight answer on how to best care for my kids teeth. We couldn't be happier.
    Zion H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/15/2016, 06:06 AM
    Going to the dentist can be a scary experience for a young child especially if it's their first time. Everyone at Napa Pediatric Denistry helps ensure that every child's experience is a little less scary, at least I know for my daughter. She actually gets excited about going to the dentist. I don't know if it's because of the cool incentives they give or just the awesome way the staff interacts with the kids and the parents. Going
    to the dentist should not be scary it should be rewarding.
    Killian K. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/06/2016, 07:14 AM
    I am so moved by the staff's unbelievable amount of love, patience, and sweet interaction with each child and parent. They go out of their way to make each child feel welcome, safe, and to make going to the dentist a fun experience.

    My 3 year old was set against getting his first check up, but by the end he had a full cleaning, check up and loved the experience.

    I find it so heart warming to see so many people going above and beyond their job description and training to connect with children so warmly and right on their level.

    They do a lot of work to make the office a happy and fun place to be without it being too stimulating. From holiday decorations to contests and prizes to video game
    ...  more>>
    Todd M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/18/2016, 05:22 AM
    I'm hoping the email review I sent earlier was received ;)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.