Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nancy L. Young, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63139

3470 Hampton Avenue, Suite 102, Saint Louis, MO 63139

(314) 781-7336

http://www.stlcitychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

15623 Manchester Rd #110

(636) 220-9393
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100
About

Dr. Nancy Young, DC is a chiropractor in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 31 years. She graduated from Logan College Of Chiropractic in 1988 and specializes in chiropractic and acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
523
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Virginia review for Nancy L. Young, DC
Virginia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 00:05 AM
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Nancy Young and highly recommend her! She has helped me tremendously after a hit and run car accident that caused whip lash and neck and back pain. I also had some underlining pain and discomfort from past injuries and my acute scoliosis. Dr. Young has been treating me with adjustments and acupuncture (which I was very interested in trying and absolutely LOVE), both of which have made a huge difference. I recommend her to all!!!
Tom review for Nancy L. Young, DC
Tom on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:21 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Young for several months because of a fairly serious car accident that left me with a lot of pain. She is very thorough while diagnosing and makes sure that you are OK. At one point she performed acupuncture on my shoulder that was giving me a lot of pain. That one treatment worked like a charm and most of the pain went away instantly. I highly recommend her.
LD review for Nancy L. Young, DC
LD on Wellness

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 11:38 AM
I've had chronic low back pain every day for more than 10 years without significant or long-lasting improvement from other providers. After 7 visits to Nancy, I feel so much better. Her treatment strategies aren't vastly different...it's that she took the time to figure out what was going on in my everyday lifestyle that was contributing to the pain and the lack of improvement with previous treatment. She's amazing, I'm so glad I found her and grateful for her thorough assessment to help make treatment more effective.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
LD review for Nancy L. Young, DC
LD on Wellness

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:26 AM
I've had chronic low back pain every day for more than 10 years without significant or long-lasting improvement from other providers. After 7 visits to Nancy, I feel so much better. Her treatment strategies aren't vastly different...it's that she took the time to figure out what was going on in my everyday lifestyle that was contributing to the pain and the lack of improvement with previous treatment. She's amazing, I'm so glad I found her and grateful for her thorough assessment to help make treatment more effective.
Barbara Braasch review for Nancy L. Young, DC
Barbara Braasch on Wellness

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 08:20 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, they went above and beyond what they told me they could do Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous review for Nancy L. Young, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 07:34 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Nancy L. Young, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/31/2012, 07:06 AM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups? No Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous review for Nancy L. Young, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 06:48 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute
Jonsie review for Nancy L. Young, DC
Jonsie on Wellness

10 years ago

08/09/2012, 05:40 AM
Dr. Nancy is very approachable, personable, and professional. A rare combination in the medical field today. I have never had to wait long in the office when I have an appointment. She offers plain-language answers to both my medical and insurance questions. She continues to seek new information in the alternative health field to better serve her patients. The staff is always friendly when I call and visit. I fully recovered from my car accident and I am pain-free!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.