Logo White
Watch Demo

Nailrepublic of South Beach

Own this business?
4.1
38 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Beach, Florida 33139

1611 Alton Rd, Miami Beach, Florida 33139

(305) 538-8784

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

3 people are looking at this business

Capello Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9420 N May Ave

(405) 751-2222
Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

1 person is looking at this business

Cache Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3121 Far Hills Ave

(937) 296-4009

1 person is looking at this business

Scot Matthew Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020

1 person is looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
38 reviews
525
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
  • 36 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maritza Matamoro on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 07:30 AM
Muy lindo lugar... y muy buena atención !!
Christian Wells on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 03:04 AM
Conveniently located, and always easy to book an appointment.
Daniella is the BEST for pedicures!
Daniela Olo on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 10:59 AM
I came to this salon for the first time and this means a am a new client.
But what was the terrible attitude towards the client + bad, not high-quality work.
From the very beginning I explained to the administrator that I want to hear what the answer is, yes, we'll do it well.
Further I explained to the master what I want, what was the answer, yes, clearly, we will create.
Initially, I asked how much it would cost-They did not call the price .......
in the end, They did not do what I asked and did and did very badly. In the end, I asked what this horror was, I asked for something completely different?
to which I was not politely answered-they are to blame for not saying what and how to do an
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sophie Maree Crisdale-Stinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 12:02 PM
Jenna did an amazing job on my dip manicure, honestly the best experience I have ever had! Loved the service! If I lived here I would be her #1 customer ! ��
Uchechi Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 09:10 AM
Decent pedicure, but actually the worst acrylic manicure ive ever gotten in my life. she laid the liquid/powder so thick, all my nails were filed uneven, I looked like a child. And my nail tech spent the entire manicure talking to me about her Vietnamese background, and specifically the adulterous ways of the Vietnamese men in her life-- not appropriate conversation in my opinion. And it was the most expensive mani pedi ive ever gotten, and the entire mani was trash
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Dob on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 05:46 AM
Be aware of FRAUD !!!
Last Sunday I came to make my treatment which cost $55. The Thai lady asked me question, have I been here before? Do I know price of my treatment? Am I local or tourist? I live in Miami and I knew this place but I didn't go there for a long time. So she told me my treatment cost $65, BUT SHE WILL CHARGE ME $60. So when I saw my check it was $55 +$5 tip. she put it by herself WITHOUT ASKING ME , after she ask me about to tip here more. I came back to talk to the manager but they say manager is not there , I left my cellphone nobody called me back. I will strongly recommend DO NOT GO THERE !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lila Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:37 AM
Bad quality -Nail broken 4 times on 2 weeks
Spent $90 to cut 2 weeks later
DON'T GO THERE
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Pitcavage on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:03 AM
Naja Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:40 AM
I'd avoid this place if at all possible. They are conveniently right on south beach, so if you break a nail on vacation, the shoddy work will hold you over until you get back home. I recently moved to the area and I quickly learned that they don't do great work. I've never had a broken (acrylic) nail, but since I got my fill in at this place, FOUR NAILS have broken! I have had to go back on 2 occasions to have them fixed. On the 3rd time going, I just asked them to make the acrylic thicker so the nails would not break, but they told me they would have to charge me for a full set. Also, a single nail repair is $10.
If you're desperate enough to patronize this place, there is one good nail tec
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.