Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail Time

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Nail Salons|Marietta, GA 30060

31 Mill St Suite 300, Ste 280, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 423-7400

http://nailculturesalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

3555 Gwinnett Place Dr

(678) 417-9777
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

431 Bethesda Church Rd

(770) 834-0967
5.0
(8) · Nail Salons

4311 Bells Ferry Rd NW

(678) 445-3600
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

910 Austin Ave NE

(404) 572-0004
5.0
(2) · Beauty

525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 932-0477
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

8016 Cumming Hwy

(678) 493-8395
About

Specialties At Nail Time Spa, our technicians are nail specialists. Nail Time spa at Marietta will be the best place for your next nail service. At Nail Time, customers nail health is our top one priority. We have brand new LED technology nail cure lamp, they are stay cool, fast cure and 100% UV safe to the customers. Our technicians are top local artificial nail artists. With more than 20 years experience, we will never let you down. History Established in 1995. For the best nail care and pampering, Nail Time Spa is the number one name that you can trust to deliver exceptional nail salon services that you deserve! Located in Metro Atlanta Area, Nail Time LLC is one of the best nail salons t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet K Long review for Nail Time
Janet K Long on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 09:32 AM
They do a great job and are sweet and caring! Love these ladies!
Cynthia Ocasio review for Nail Time
Cynthia Ocasio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 09:05 AM
I love going here! Clean and everyone is nice! I found it by accident & aslo I recently had wrist surgery and the nail tech that day was so nice and made sure I was comfortable! Been going here consistently since December. I LOVE CHIA! She’s great! 🥰 💅🏼
Aracely Morales review for Nail Time
Aracely Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:12 AM
I did not realize what time they closed and by the time I was leaving I realized they stayed open almost an hour after there closing time, they were really nice and even entertained my 5 year old while I was getting a pedicure. I definitely recommend them, they are sweet, they are welcoming, and so patient, I am definitely going back but this time I'll make sure I don't come in late haha.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Matison Love Hall review for Nail Time
Matison Love Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 04:11 AM
I love the atmosphere, fantastic work and clean! The only nail salon I go to! These ladies are all great!!!
LaVelle Alfarano review for Nail Time
LaVelle Alfarano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:15 AM
It was the best time I ever had getting a manicure!! They were all so friendly and fun!! Usually I just sit there and nobody talks but here it was really fun!! Will def go again n again!!!
Everett Sanders review for Nail Time
Everett Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 05:11 AM
They do a wonderful job. They are friendly and professional
Destinee Marie review for Nail Time
Destinee Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 18:18 PM
Nail artist kept hurting my hands with the drills when she kept scuffing my skin. She also kept touching my nails to see if they were dry and now my SNS feels gritty like sand. Most salons charge around 35-40 for the whole process and I was charged 50 in order to soak off my old SNS and get the new ones. She did a nice job shaping them but truthfully I wouldn’t recommend them for SNS just because it seems like the quality of work does not match the price point.
Nikki Holt review for Nail Time
Nikki Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 03:10 AM
Great job on my gel manicure and pedi! The ladies are super sweet and fun!
Mel Evans review for Nail Time
Mel Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 02:45 AM
Great place. We really enjoyed the ladies
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.