Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
47 reviews
|Beauty|Carrollton, TX 75006

2220 Marsh Ln # 116, Ste 116, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 478-2657

https://nail-t-tek.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nail Line
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2930 Preston Rd # 918

(972) 668-4072
K & K Nail Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3304 Coit Rd

(972) 673-0858
New Image
5.0
(44) · Hair Salons

126 E Texas St

(817) 481-2223
Kim's Salon
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

2124 E Belt Line Rd

(972) 480-8083
Regal Nails
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12220 FM-423

(469) 362-8255
Phenix Salon
5.0
(26) · Nail Salons

2750 E Southlake Blvd

(719) 785-4858

About

We care for ingrown nails

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
47 reviews
533
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bianca Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 00:50 AM
Absolutely love the end product! I went on a Saturday and got tips put on, clear dip for a base, and then added gel on top with a chrome finish. I originally went in on a Saturday broke one nail went back in and had them reshaped to coffin and fell in love even more. Ivy is so welcoming and knows what she is doing! Thank you for my valentines nails. 💗
Sarah Price on Facebook

10 months ago

06/08/2019, 05:50 AM
What a treasure of a find! this sweet little family made last minute accommodations for 2 pedicures and a full set of acrylic nails. these nails are so gorgeous! the most beautiful I've ever had! You can tell when someone loves what they do and she does, especially when it comes to glitter. thank you again, I will be back!
Staci Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:23 AM
Loved them! Will be back again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dede Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:46 AM
Nicest people ever! I started going here about 2 years ago, because it's near my house. And I really love the time they take on the pedicures and the fact that I've never had one complaint about my nails, when I get them done. She's even fixed my nails whenever I mess them up, and when I came in to get my nails done she put an extra coat of clear on my toes so they would be just as fresh! Family ran, honest, clean, professional, and super nice �
Judy Goff Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:10 AM
Great salon!! Those 2 ladies are the best!! Got a manicure and pedicure!! Very intimate small shop with no loud people. Very relaxing!! Call for an appointment and try it!!
Keni Nicole Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:07 AM
Beautiful nails by such friendly people! Great for quick and easy manicure or pedicure.
Shana Rizzo Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:11 AM
Very nice ladies, also great customer service! I will be back!
Jennifer O Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 07:06 AM
Janet Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:54 AM
Great experience! I will definately be back for a manicure and pedicure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.